Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cheery!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 23, 2013

My granddaughter LOVES this bean bag chair. She runs and jumps into it over and over and it has held up perfectly. It matches her Hello Kitty themed room very well, yet is not too obnoxious for the living room. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bean Bag Chair for little ones
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2013

This chair was perfect for my little 8 year old daughters bedroom. She loves it and the quality seems to be good and easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bean bag
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

I sent it as a gift for my niece as she loves pink and flowers.. She loved it and it looks great in her room.. She is 8 years old and it is of good size and she can sit comfortably...The only downside is the material is not very soft.. Other than that, a good bean bag...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 19, 2013

This was purchased for my niece's 3rd birthday. Right out of the box it is not as cushioned as shown in the picture and seems more full than it should be. This will probablywear with time and be more comfortable to sit on. Overall happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo shows true appearance. More full and less cushioned than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So adorable.
 from Southern Illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

Santa brought this for my daughter on Christmas morning. It is exactly as described and she loves it. The colors are very vibrant. Matches her little girl room very well. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kid perfect bean bag chair
 from Lozahatchee, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

my son reports that the 2 girls love the bag chair, i think it is colorful and sturdy just right for granddaughters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up to two young grand kids lugging it all arounfd there 3 story house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag Lounge Chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

This was a Birthday gift for our 4 year old grandaughter. It was the hit of the party and she is enjoying dragging it around the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Bean Bag chari
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2012

The color and description of the product is very accurate, these chairs a bit smaller than I expected, but that is OK since they are for a 10year old. The price was good and they seem durable, but they haven't been put into use yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initial inspection the product seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean bag
 from East Coast, USA,  Dec 2, 2012

Great product. Love the colors. Very bright - the colors really pop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful and bright colors - better than the photo!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Cleans easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Belleville, IL,  Nov 24, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and the size seems to be just perfect. Some other bean bag measurements say they are smaller and I think they would be too small. This one though was perfect size. The colors were just like the picture and is filled just the right amount.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality just the right size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought