Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bean bag
 from tennessee,  Dec 27, 2011

I got this for a girl age 11 and it is way too small. I am not happy at all with the price for this item. I ended up giving it to a 1.5 year old and it will do for a while

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the smallest bean bag I have ever seen for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half way full
 from AC, New Jersy,  Jan 4, 2012

Had to by refill 2weeks later after I got it, looks like I have a black garbage bag on the floor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. coul be more full
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was not what we got!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2012

The bag works just fine, but it did not come close to the picture. the picture was misleading, it was not a chair, it was a round regular beanbag. I kept it, but ended up buying a beanbag chair from a competitor and this one is stiched like a chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than anticipated
 from TX,  Mar 13, 2012

I was pleased with the quality of the product, but was very disappointed with the size. It was much smaller than the description made it sound like. It should be listed as a child's bean bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should be described as a child's bean bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean bag is for small children
 from Tennessee,  Nov 21, 2012

The website should specify that this bean bag is sized for small children. I bought this bean bag as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old nephew. It is way to small for him to sit in comfortably. I did read the dimensions listed on the site, but remember my old bean bags as a child expanding and filling out when sat in. This bean bag is too small for anyone beyond toddler years and is stiff... not what I remember a bean bag being. Disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what i expected
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 8, 2012

they are okay bean bags but they are really small. you can't really lie back in them if you are a regular sized person. i think these might be for smal kids. they are okay for when you you ned a couple extra chairs for hanging out with friends and watching a movie or something, but are too small to really relax in. don't recommend if you are looking for a really comportable bean back chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the chair overall was pretty good, but they come with too many beans in them, so you end up having to take some out. not a huge deal but mildly annoying.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very, the chairs are really small. probably made for little kids.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for an active 6yr.old boy.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Grandson was so excited about the beanbag and uses for his Xbox and just lounging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, received as a Xmas gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is ok for price/quality
 from Meridian, ID,  Mar 1, 2012

I would not recommend to anyone. For this type of product, I would buy in person only from now on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok, was expecting a little better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bag is filled with a very odd filling. Wasn't expecting what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light weight bean bag...
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought this for my 2 year old grandson, he likes it to kick back on and watch tv. Made it nice and cozy with a soft blanket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 from Hartford, ct,  Dec 27, 2011

I was very dissapointed in the size. not what I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be built well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much smaller that I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeanSack Black Vinyl Bean Bag Chair
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

This product is described and labeled as a bean bag chair. This item is too small, tiny to sit in even if you are a toddler. It is more like a tiny footstool or pouf. Not usable as a bean bag chair. Do not buy this product because it is totally mislabeled!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beansack black vinyl bean bag chair
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Apr 9, 2013

The product is excellent for the what I intended it for. Very light and portable for the studio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for intended purpose. very light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading as to Size
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2011

This had to have been the tiniest, most uncomfortable bean bag chair that I've ever sat on. It's not cushy or roomy or cozy. It is garbage, and, if nothing else, should be described as a child's size chair. I will not order ANYTHING from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's tiny, not made for an adult.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lousy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top