Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than enough to make the Big Joe
 Jan 9, 2016

Makes the Big Joe chairs full and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria Armendariz
 Aug 25, 2016

Bags are large, somewhat messy but very easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Aug 5, 2016

Did the job perfectly. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking to refill their chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjwhitaker
 Jul 24, 2016

large bag for replacement of old beanbags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 21, 2016

Awesome for refilling bean bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. K
 Jul 14, 2016

Just what you need to refill your beanbags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
filling
 Jun 18, 2016

what can i say, its beans to refill a bean bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are what they are.
 May 1, 2016

Nothing overly impressive but the only ones we could find when our kids bean bags started getting flat. They don't last forever and I find them quite expensive actually. These aren't much better and it's a pain in the butt to fill a bean bag with them as the static makes them go in weird places and stick. It's a nightmare! Haha! I definitely don't see why they are so pricey though. I've seen brand new bean bag chairs for the exact same price, sometimes cheaper when on clearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean bag refill beans
 Apr 9, 2016

The beans are perfect for my daughter's bean bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Mar 22, 2016

Overstock had the best price on this product. I searched numerous sources. It arrived quickly and is exactly as described. Perfect to bring new life to some deflated poufs in our family room. Not sure how long it will last, but it is great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plop
 Feb 11, 2016

Ordered this for our son. Guess what ? It's all mine now ! Absolutely LOVE IT ! IT'S BIG but still manageable. I can read watch tv even park my butt on it all night if I want. It's that comfortable. Now hard to imagine life without the bean ba . Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need at least 2 of those to refill a bag
 Jan 1, 2016

Those don t last long refill every year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbag filling
 Dec 9, 2015

Big bag. Enough to to fill a large child's chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refill Beans
 Nov 19, 2015

Made a footrest and this bag was the perfect size. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it says
 Aug 24, 2015

Beanbag filling is pretty much the same. This is exactly what it says it is & was shipped in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to make our bean bag chairs new again!
 Jun 30, 2015

Love that Overstock sells these - so convenient and perfect to keep your bean bags full and last for several years. I bought 2 for 3 medium sized bean bag chairs and have more than 1/2 of a bag left over so I can fill again in a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beans!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was looking for a large quantity at a good price and this was it! Filled several small bean bag "poofs" and still have some left so I can make a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Mar 25, 2015

I used this to refill two BIG JOE chairs and a cheaper beanbag. It was easy to use and worked great. AWESOME value compared to other sites I looked at. Will definitely use again when chairs need a refill in a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag filler.
 Feb 27, 2015

I had an old bean bag that my grandson had pretty mun flattened out over time. a bag of this filler brought this bag back to life. He now has a seat of his own for watching tv. Great product for reviving old bean bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 Jan 9, 2015

Plenty of beans for a small beanbag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought