Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beaded mother of pearl pillows
 from Mid Kansas,  Mar 30, 2014

Keep in mind, these are not for children or pets...... they are gorgeous; but they are only for display and must be moved carefully when removing for sleep or bed changing. They shine and glisten and give the bed a high quality look; but have to be used with utmost care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from california,  Dec 25, 2012

the color was perfect,the site description was great. I only wish the cushions had been fluffier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these mother of pearls
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 7, 2012

Very pretty pillows from Overstock. I like them a lot! I'm not sure if I like the mother of pearls or the sequins more but together, they are beautiful. Some of the shell pieces are particularly point in some parts.. it doesn't bother me too much (or at least I don't think so) because I use these for decoration instead of lounging my head on it. The sparkle on both mother of pearls and sequins add a really good "fancy feel" to my home. They're also pretty heavy which makes me trust that these are solid mother of pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 17, 2014

While these pillows are a little larger than I really need, I love them. They brighten up an otherwise plain and hum-drum living room. My husband says they are not functional; I say they are...just turn them over if you want a soft, smooth place to lay your head. They are beautiful and very comfortable. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply AWESOME!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 9, 2014

After I received these, I started screaming. There are so awesome that it made you want to holler and tell anyone who would listen. No joke. I bought the silver ones. Well made and packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beading
 from Illinois,  Nov 7, 2014

These pillows are really pretty. Using them on the bed in my guest bedroom. The ivory color has a lot of yellow in it, was hoping for a true ivory, off white. These pillows are so nice, I'll make it work. Great quality and nice beadwork. Even comes with a packet of extra beads just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

The picture does these pillows NO justice. I ordered the Gold set and was completely thrown back by the craftsmanship and the quality/design. Love, Love, Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, reflective, perfect!
 from NY, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

high quality pillows, so much better than i was willing to settle for! i wish i had purchased two more. using them to pump up my old dinner chairs. they look lovely reflecting candlelight. my only concern is a personal one. my husband and i are messy...i probably should not have purchased the white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

I got the silver ones. They are stunning!! I am going to buy the gold now, too. Very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special looking!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 11, 2013

I wanted sparkle and texture and these certainly fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very different from other choices. No one likes to use them because of the texture so they will stay beautiful for a long time. They are decorative only.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bedroom
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2012

These pillows compliment my bedroom perfectly. They are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought