Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute benches
 from Syracuse, New York,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased two benches to use as a windowseat in my breakfast room.The benches went together easy and look amazing. I had some difficulty putting one basket together, as the screws simply would not go through the frame. All said, these were well worth the inexpensive price and I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Detroit,  Oct 15, 2011

Fairly easy to assemble but the directions could have been clearer. It looks very nice when asssembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Bridgewater, Ma,  Oct 13, 2011

It's a great little bench for the front hall. It's pretty sterdy and the 2 baskets are great for storage. I hoped it would be a little longer length wise but all in all I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Although it had the dimensions - the bench seemed bigger in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute white bench! Love it!!!
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 7, 2011

I absolutely love this bench!! One of my favorite buys so far on Overstock. Looks great in my entry!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Strong enough for an over 200 lb man to sit on and put shoes on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like children's furniture
 from CT,  Sep 21, 2011

Shame on me for not scrutinizing the dimensions...I looked at width and depth but not height. The back of the bench is so smal it looks like it is made for a child. To me it looks much larger in the photo. My husband had already assembled it and thrown out the packaging so I kept it but honestly it looks a "little" silly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average bench with no outstanding qualities.
 from Milford, Mi,  Sep 4, 2011

This bench is not of heirloom quality. It goes together easliy and should be gives many years of service. The bench belongs more in a persons first apartment rather than a finished home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product goes together easily, only time will tell if it will last. Appears there may be some weak connections.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench what was we needed for the bathroom.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 19, 2011

This bench is exactly what we needed for a space in the bathroom. Baskets store extra towels. My husband put it together with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very decent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Iola, Kansas 66749,  Aug 9, 2011

We were very pleased with the product, we were missing 2 screws and one bottom tray was not true, but I called and had the replacement in 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this
 from STL, MO,  Jul 31, 2011

I love this! THe dimensions were perfect for me. Its great. Classy. We put it in our bathroom...The quality is great. I put it together myself, and I am not the kind of person you would normally want to do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, Better even
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No deffects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench looks great in brightly colored room!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 21, 2011

White bench with storage looks great in my newly brightly colored bedroom with a couple throw pillows. Really fits the small space there. The baskets were a bit hard to put together with the screws they give you, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am using it for storage and decoration, so the quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Bench
 from new york, ny,  May 31, 2011

We put this little bench by our front door. It's perfect for storing shoes (both in the baskets, and underneath). It's really cute and super handy, and the only one we found that was the perfect size for our small entry way. We're really happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bench - great entryway piece!
 from Illinois,  May 10, 2011

This bench was very simple to put together and feels very solid. We have it in our small entryway and it works perfectly for that purpose. Very nice piece of furniture for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway bench
 from Clarkston, MI,  Apr 13, 2011

Bench was received in a timely fashion, within a week of ordering. My husband, an engineer, put it together without too much difficulty. It fits perfect in the space, to the right of our front door, under a window. Looks great with the room and seems to be fairly sturdy as well. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy white bench
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 4, 2010

The bench was very easy to put together and looks great in my bathroom. Putting together the baskets was the most taxing part, as the screw holes weren't as big as the provided screws (though making the wholes bigger was an easy fix).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench w/baskets
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

The bench was easy to assemble and its size fits perfectly is our hallway. The baskets are an unexpected bonus as they provide storage of small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beacon Bench
 Aug 19, 2010

I love this bench. My daughter and I searched the Internet to find the lowest price possible. We found the exact same item in many locations, but the price at Overstock was $20 less than the lowest price we could find anywhere else. It was easy to assemble and looks great in our entryway. The Rattan baskets are good quality! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beacon Bench
 from Southport, NC,  Aug 10, 2010

Perfect little bench for the commode room--holds magazines in one basket and extra toilet paper in the other!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beacon White Bench
 Jul 10, 2010

Very good product; good price; just what I needed. It only took an hour to put it together; fits right where I wanted it to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK....
 Jun 26, 2010

Have seen nicer pieces of furniture locally for the price, but we repurposed it for a DVD player stand at our beach house w/ a flat screen LCD TV mounted on the wall over it so we can use it in good health for a while I guess.........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beacon Bench
 from Delmar,NY,  Jun 23, 2010

I thought the bench would be a little larger than it actually is. I do like it anyway,however it looked lost in my livingroom so I put it in my hallway instead. I am now satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought