Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit my captain's style oak barstools
 from Central Illinois,  May 5, 2013

I have looked for pads for my oak captain's style barstools for years. Regular chair pads are too big so I took a chance that these might be a little smaller and they are and fit well. While they're not as thick as I would like the ties line up well to be able to tie them on. All 4 look completely difrerent as far as the way the braids are wound. One has a lot of red in the middle, one doesn't have much red at all, etc., which I wasn't sure about. However, if you had hand made these, this is how they would most likely look. I'm keeping them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pads are not uniform
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good fpr price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't say not uniform pattern
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pads don't match
 from Tennessee,  Mar 21, 2012

I purchased the pads in sage. While it has a very nice combination of colors (two shades of green, cream, tan) the colors are not consistent within the different pads. One pad has no cream and one is primarily cream; therefore, the pads look like a mismatched set. They do wipe clean easily from spills but also pick easily. Chair ties can be moved with a simple snip with scissors; however, they stretch and have a tendency to loosen due to type of material and pads then shift out of place. An OK product for the money but once again, you get what you pay for. Because of the price, not worth the shipping to return. Would not recommend or purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of nylon which easily picks. Inconsistent color throughout product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Macedonia, OH,  Nov 3, 2011

I purchased these chair pads to protect my cotton fabric covered chair seats. I was able to re-adjust the ties with a snip and a poke to better fit my chairs. So far so good. I'm pleased. The colors are tastefull and muted not bright and garish... they look as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the colors just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They get heavy use in my home. They are used on kitchen chairs that are have cotton covered seats that I don't want soiled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SP
 Jan 12, 2016

Didn't fit as well as I would have liked, but quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided chair pads
 Jan 6, 2016

These pads look new after lots of wear. I would buy them again. I have traditional farm-house furnishings and they fit the bill for a perfect, long-wearing accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 23, 2015

Color was GREAT and they look wonderful on my chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old world charm
 Nov 25, 2015

Perfect for my bent wood antique chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate chair pads
 Apr 21, 2015

Used on porch chairs-color has not faded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 Jan 2, 2015

Hard to find chair pads for my short dimensioned arch backed chairs. Loved the color choices and material. My only suggestion is that the ties be longer - I need about 2 more inches to cinch around the spokes of my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Reversible chair pads
 from Amarillo TX,  Nov 24, 2014

I had been looking for chair pads for months, because the chairs I needed them for we're small and these fit perfectly. The only complaint I have is the ties whic I will be redoing for the best placement on the chairs. Thank you, Renee *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft colors
 from Washington State,  Oct 31, 2014

My kitty has approved them. They fit my wood chairs. They are a little smaller than I thought, but I think I like that they leave a couple inches of wood showing all around. They make it more comfortable to sit and talk at the dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Southeast Wisconsin,  Jul 21, 2014

Would buy again. There is a nice compliment of blue tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair seat are great … Soft and very pretty
 from Jacksonville Fl..,  Jul 10, 2014

The best chair pads are the best that I have every gotten.. Soft and great colors….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 5, 2014

Bought a brownish set for use with four bistro folding chairs (I bought two sets) that came with thick red cushions. Color was wrong and needed to be able to fold the chairs with the cushion attached. These worked perfectly. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Reversible Chair Pads
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the chair pads but I need to adjust the placement of the ties since it is not positioned that well for my chairs otherwise they are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington State,  Oct 29, 2013

The product is smaller ham I thought therefore did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Washington,  Sep 28, 2013

I did not like all the variety of colors in this pad. i am ordering ones that are not multicolor but plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined.
 from Toms River, NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

The color selection and and the drability is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Plus!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Works out perfect for my patio chairs. Adds that little bit of comfort to the chairs. And adds just that extra bit of color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made, and I think will last with following the care instructions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible braided chair pads
 from Portland, Maine,  Apr 25, 2013

I would buy these again; however, two of the pads had the colors spaced differently than the other two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, although the description did not say that one would have the colors included differently in each pad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK - ties are in an awkward place on the pads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought