Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug, good price
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 26, 2014

The rug is perfect for my bedroom. Unlike other reviewers, I thought the color pretty well matches the photo. It has a few frayed threads, but other than that its in great shape, and has saved me many an uncomfortable first step out of bed on cold mornings by providing a warm place for my feet to land.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured but very nice.
 from Northern Michigan,  Aug 20, 2013

I order two rugs and they are matching to each other. They are not the color on the screen though. They are much lighter in color but still very nice. You should know that you are not getting a dark color rug. That said, they are on the porch of our family cabin and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Hill Bay Leaf Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (3
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

Beautiful in one of our B & B bedrooms. High quality and seems to take the traffic. Gets vacuumed almost daily and looks brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much lighter
 from CT,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought two of these rugs for our kitchen, and while they seem to be well made and a nice thickness, the overall color was much lighter than that shown on site. It is lighter because there was more white/cream in the blend so the rug did not take on an overall "green" appearance. In fact, of the two rugs ordered one center was entirely red and the other center was entirely blue The colors used are deep and nice, very attractive, but if you are looking for a green rug this may not be it. However, the rugs are not ugly. Quite the opposite, which is why I would still recommend them, however, the true multi look of sage green, burgandy, blue,yellowish-gold, and white/cream, was just too random for my purpose. I am sending them back. Customer service was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the price
 from Maine,  Oct 22, 2012

This is a great rug for the price. As other reviewers mentioned, the color is much, much lighter than pictured, but if you keep that in mind when you order you will be happy. The blue is a medium blue, there is a light sage and a burgundy color braided with the lighter shades. Pretty. The quality is also fine for rugs in this price range (ie, you know you aren't getting a hand braided rug!) Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from NC,  May 25, 2012

I was very disappointed upon receiving this braided rug, poor quality and workmanship spotted right off the bat. Lose, long clear wire stringing hanging all over rug. Beautiful colors and overstock true to photo of but would not order another brand of this braided rug...................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my Last Rug purchase.
 from Greater Cincinnati,  Jul 28, 2011

The picture does this no justice. It actually looked better and more of these type of purchases would be made if you can properly view the weave and colors with a better zoom on website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to tell the picture was small and you could not really zoom well into it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color goes with everything
 from NewJersey,  Jul 2, 2011

We bought two of these rugs and are very happy with them. They look great on our covered front porch. The actual color is lighter than the thumbnail picture (enlarged picture is more accurate) and that's why we bought them. The color is neutral in effect and goes with everything. It complements our burgundy wicker furniture, grey floor boards, grey-green house siding, but it would go just as well with blues, yellows, greens, browns, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is lighter than the thumbnail picture, but very close to the enlarged picture..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well-made and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from Utah,  Aug 24, 2010

delivery was prompt, the quality is excellent, and the colors were true to the on-line picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received exactly what was ordered
 from Dayton, OH,  May 23, 2010

This was my first purchase with Overstock.com. The ordering process was simple, and I received what I ordered in a timely manner. The rug was exactly as it appeared on the site. Other reviews for this stated the color was different. It could be their Computer monitors, especially low end models that don't display true colors. I did not have this issue. The colors were exactly as shown and go great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's This?
 Mar 31, 2010

This rug does not look ANYTHING like it appears on Overstock's website. It appears to be a mid to darker toned rug and when it arrived it was very light colored and the colors are almost pastel looking. In addition IMHO, it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug for laundry room
 from Bodega Bay,  Feb 6, 2010

This rug fits perfectly into our laundry room. The colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought