For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beach sunrise canvas painting
 from Virginia,  Aug 24, 2014

Painting was beautiful. Colors art vivid and just as shown on the sight. You won't be disappointed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality canvas print
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2014

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors in the artwork were as pictured, beautiful and vibrant. The product arrived packed well, in perfect condition, and was in the time frame as promised. It was a pleasure dealing with Overstock.com and I will look forward to purchasing other products from them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise Oversized
 from Hypoluxo, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

The picture looks great in my living room. The colors bring the room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity Beach View
 from Central Coast California,  Mar 12, 2014

This canvas epitomizes tranquility and beauty. It fits perfect in my office, helping the sterile grey office furniture disappear. I purchase glassware to compliment the colors. It reminds me of a perfect morning sunrise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much red
 from Cntral California,  Feb 13, 2014

too much red in the print for me, distracted from beach scene

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very true to title picture
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 5, 2014

I really like this picture. It is very bright but soothing. The colors are very true to what you see on the screen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome picture....
 from Southport, Nc,  Dec 21, 2013

Really nice canvas, great quality, beautiful colors . Feels like I still live oceanfront?.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty true to form. Great addition.
 from Maine,  Sep 25, 2013

Picture reminds me of vacationing on Isla Mujeres, Mexico... Brings fond memories and quality to good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise Oversize Gallery Wrapped Canvas
 from California,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this pictures. Hanging in our bedroom. Was not disappointed at all - got what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise
 from Mission Hills, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

Excellent use of color and mood. Draws you right in for a walk on the beach.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this picture
 from Alberta, Canada,  Aug 16, 2013

I love this picture. It is exactly the size I was looking for and the colors blend very well with other colors in the bedroom. I wanted a scene and I love beach and ocean so it is perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice canvas
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

I really like the canvas but wish it had more blue and browns as it appears on the site, the canvas I rec'd has a lot more red, we made it work because overall it's nice but just wish it had more blue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not great, pic was way more red which does not come across in photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and calming
 from Pomona, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

My ex-husband inherited the beach scene that was hanging in our bedroom, so I was on the lookout for a replacement. I saw this one and fell in love not just with the serenity, but the colors. I was nervous that the colors would be muted when I received it, but they are beautifully vibrant. When my ex saw it, he asked if I wanted to trade - lol. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from Indianapolis area,  Jun 19, 2013

I never hesitate to buy anything from Overstock. The info is always right on the money. I have bought several things on this web sight and have been happy with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture was everything we hoped it would be and more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from ny,  Jun 15, 2013

Beautiful colors...picture was every thing I anticipated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The canvas is very close to what was shown.
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 2, 2013

I am very satisfied with the painting and the workmanship. It works well on a large wall in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a little darker,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just as it was described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 28, 2013

I really love this photo canvas, it is beautiful, gorgeous colors, goes great with our beachy bedroom. Keep in mind the measurements...this canvas is very large. I have it over our king size bed and there is a little over a foot of wall left on either side to the ends of the headboard. It would also look great over a couch. My husband loves it as well and it really brightens up the room, while giving a relaxed feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachside Memory
 from Carlisle,PA,  Apr 14, 2013

I wouldn't hesitate buying this canvas picture again. It will make my family room beach-like when I'm not at the beach actually enjoying the same scene.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and tightly stretched canvas, stapled securely with an appreciated heighth hanging wire.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All was true to description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is beautiful and fits in dining nook - exc
 from Cleveland Hts ohio,  Mar 28, 2013

I usua;;y go abstract in paintings but this fits in just excellent. Love the scene.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blends with room - excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Washington State,  Mar 22, 2013

I had been looking for a picture with colors to fit the room but also wanted something relaxing and warm. This fit the bill. I love walking on the beach at sunset so I feel like I am there every time I look at this picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this picture has all the colors I wanted for the room. It really adds that final touch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very surprised to see that it came with the hanging wire all ready attached. the picture itself is very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description on site was right on. Love this ..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top