Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 30, 2015

Purchased for our office and absolutely love the colors. My favorite canvas art purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

On the website it looks serene and the reviews are good.This piece was for a new office. Colors are lovely and true to website, however, in the distance is a small strip of land (looks like a jetty) with an industrial scene that, for me, ruins the entire point of a serene beach & sunrise. It could be an oil plant or some other industrial power plant (maybe even a nuclear power plant). You cannot see this from the website. It is small, but it was irritating to me to have this with the beautiful ocean scene. Regretfully, I am returning this piece and will choose another ocean scene that hopefully has no surprises in the background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The photo is just what I wanted on my wall. looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scene
 May 1, 2015

I get so many complements on this . I was pleased with how light this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice picture. Great for the den or family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Theme
 Mar 11, 2015

Large, didn't fit where I wanted it. I did find a suitable location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 10, 2015

Just gorgeous and just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 Jan 28, 2015

From a distance it looks like a high quality painting. Close up it looks like a picture of a painting. It's beautiful, well packaged, large, matches my living room colors, brings indoors a promise of summer, in the middle of winter. Includes hanging wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Jan 16, 2015

Love, Love, Love it . I ordered two additional wrapped canvas and paired them together and the result is dramatic. I ordered no hassles, received print in a timely manner. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 8, 2015

I love this painting. We have it hanging over our bed and I feel like I could keep walking some times, right into the ocean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scenery
 from IL,  Dec 15, 2014

Adds great color to a newly decorated office/guest room that is painted in browns/beige. Placed above my computer and allows me to look at something tranquil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach sunrise canvas painting
 from Virginia,  Aug 24, 2014

Painting was beautiful. Colors art vivid and just as shown on the sight. You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality canvas print
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2014

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors in the artwork were as pictured, beautiful and vibrant. The product arrived packed well, in perfect condition, and was in the time frame as promised. It was a pleasure dealing with Overstock.com and I will look forward to purchasing other products from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise Oversized
 from Hypoluxo, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

The picture looks great in my living room. The colors bring the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity Beach View
 from Central Coast California,  Mar 12, 2014

This canvas epitomizes tranquility and beauty. It fits perfect in my office, helping the sterile grey office furniture disappear. I purchase glassware to compliment the colors. It reminds me of a perfect morning sunrise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much red
 from Cntral California,  Feb 13, 2014

too much red in the print for me, distracted from beach scene

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very true to title picture
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 5, 2014

I really like this picture. It is very bright but soothing. The colors are very true to what you see on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome picture....
 from Southport, Nc,  Dec 21, 2013

Really nice canvas, great quality, beautiful colors . Feels like I still live oceanfront?.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty true to form. Great addition.
 from Maine,  Sep 25, 2013

Picture reminds me of vacationing on Isla Mujeres, Mexico... Brings fond memories and quality to good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise Oversize Gallery Wrapped Canvas
 from California,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this pictures. Hanging in our bedroom. Was not disappointed at all - got what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought