Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise Canvas
 from Greenville, NC,  Mar 30, 2012

My husband & I looked for many months at different seascape pictures for a spot above our couch. We loved this piece the moment we saw it & were equally pleased when it arrived-- It looks exactly how it's shown online. It's a great find for the size of the peice & the price paid. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas art arrived well packaged.
 from Western Australia,  Jun 26, 2012

Canvas art arrived well packaged and undamaged. Very quick delivery considering I live on the other side of the world. Very impressed with the picture. It enhances a bedroom wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was portrayed well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene and gorgeous
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

We bought this for our new southern home and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and calming
 from Pomona, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

My ex-husband inherited the beach scene that was hanging in our bedroom, so I was on the lookout for a replacement. I saw this one and fell in love not just with the serenity, but the colors. I was nervous that the colors would be muted when I received it, but they are beautifully vibrant. When my ex saw it, he asked if I wanted to trade - lol. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captures all visitor's attention
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 20, 2012

i recommend everyone to shop at overstock.com. A girlfriend told me about overstock and i have been ordering every since. Good quality. Also, i love the way my items are well packed when shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched our livingroom perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much red
 from Cntral California,  Feb 13, 2014

too much red in the print for me, distracted from beach scene

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty true to form. Great addition.
 from Maine,  Sep 25, 2013

Picture reminds me of vacationing on Isla Mujeres, Mexico... Brings fond memories and quality to good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scene
 May 1, 2015

I get so many complements on this . I was pleased with how light this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice picture. Great for the den or family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Theme
 Mar 11, 2015

Large, didn't fit where I wanted it. I did find a suitable location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 10, 2015

Just gorgeous and just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 Jan 28, 2015

From a distance it looks like a high quality painting. Close up it looks like a picture of a painting. It's beautiful, well packaged, large, matches my living room colors, brings indoors a promise of summer, in the middle of winter. Includes hanging wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Jan 16, 2015

Love, Love, Love it . I ordered two additional wrapped canvas and paired them together and the result is dramatic. I ordered no hassles, received print in a timely manner. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 8, 2015

I love this painting. We have it hanging over our bed and I feel like I could keep walking some times, right into the ocean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scenery
 from IL,  Dec 15, 2014

Adds great color to a newly decorated office/guest room that is painted in browns/beige. Placed above my computer and allows me to look at something tranquil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach sunrise canvas painting
 from Virginia,  Aug 24, 2014

Painting was beautiful. Colors art vivid and just as shown on the sight. You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality canvas print
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2014

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors in the artwork were as pictured, beautiful and vibrant. The product arrived packed well, in perfect condition, and was in the time frame as promised. It was a pleasure dealing with Overstock.com and I will look forward to purchasing other products from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Sunrise Oversized
 from Hypoluxo, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

The picture looks great in my living room. The colors bring the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity Beach View
 from Central Coast California,  Mar 12, 2014

This canvas epitomizes tranquility and beauty. It fits perfect in my office, helping the sterile grey office furniture disappear. I purchase glassware to compliment the colors. It reminds me of a perfect morning sunrise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very true to title picture
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 5, 2014

I really like this picture. It is very bright but soothing. The colors are very true to what you see on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought