Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 24, 2012

We have a high end entertainment center in black and these tables blend in perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black - so pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2013

I have many side tables in my home, but this is by far the best one I've ever purchased!! If I thought I could pull it off, I would only use this table. It looks Great and has the best price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

This table looks great in person. It has a really chunky thick top and substantial legs.Its very sturdy and stylish. Very happy with this purchase as it looks much more expensive then it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price, handsome, but a little top-heavy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Great table, nice and low but plenty of space on top. Goes perfect between my two chairs, and can easily hold drinks and snack plates. Looks good, at least right now being brand new. I will have to worry about not getting the top wet, and using coasters, because the quality of the painted black finish does not look like it'll hold up well. Also I thought the base would be heavy enough, but it's just a bit top heavy. The chairs are swivel chairs, and if the chair is too close, it can easily tip the table and spill the drinks. Again, just have to be careful with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, black paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ehh, does not look like cheap crap, but it's a very light weight wood-ish material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price.
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2013

Love the table. Perfect size for a side table next to my contemporary slipper chair. This is a great transitional piece, contemporary, traditional and everything in between.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate. There is a touch of red on the edges.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid construction but had an issue with the appearance. There was a gap where the legs met at the base. Customer service immediately sent out a second table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bay side
 from Villanova, PA,  Feb 25, 2013

The table is a perfectly sized side table. Very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from Caroll County, Maryland,  Feb 22, 2013

You just won't find a table built like this for $#! This is a very attractive piece to say the least...I bought two but honestly I'd fill my house with these if it didn't look odd to have the same end tables on three different floors of your house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Room is Complete!
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

Beautiful and fits perfect. Very simple to put together, tool included. The table was so well packed that you don't have to worry about scratches. I would recommend this table to everyone who is trying to decide. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same "Black"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and the Look is very chic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could not be anymore accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Search ended
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

I was searching high and low for the perfect end tables for my newly decorated living area. These tables were easy to assemble, are the perfect heigth and diameter and are the perect compliment to my other pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from IL,  Feb 9, 2013

great tables especially for the price. I ordered 2 for a quest room. I put lamps on them & look great. There were stickers on the legs for the assembly and the stickers were reversed. It took me a minute to figure this out. But went together very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was black, some of the edges had a very slight red edge, but only noticeable super close inspection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

This table provides a good contrast to the straight edges of many traditional end tables. The curves of the legs are lovely. It is heavy and looks like an expensive end table. I put it together myself in 15-30 minutes. All pieces fit together easily. The table creates a lovely corner table for me to display a decorative vase and picture. It is heavy and sturdy yet the curves create an interesting flare. I would purchase this table again and would recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color described is accurate, deep dark brown, nearly black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough, a bit overpriced
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

Good table, little pricey for something this size. Sturdy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice small table.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

I needed a small black table for my living room and this table is perfect. It was packed extremely well and had no damage. Which is not always the case with products purchased on line. The table looks great and is sturdy enough to hold a pretty heavy lamp. I receive compliments on the table all the time. Very pleased with this product and will look for this manufacturer in my future purchases through Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was same color as indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and quite attractive!
 from Vail, AZ,  Nov 24, 2012

Ordered two tables to be bedside tables with the Java Platform bed. Look very nice together and the height of the tables is perfect with the platform bed. They also look like much better quality than their cost indicates. I'm pleased with the purchase. When the tables arrived, one of the boxes had three of one leg size and one of the other .. should have two of each size. Received the replacement table within days of filing the complaint with Overstock .. excellent communication and response from Overstock. Thanks. The table is easy to assemble but I would recommend not completely tightening the bolts after you attach the bottom stand to the legs until you have fitted the legs in the top and have the bolts in place to attach the top. It is easier to make adjustments to get the best fit if you don't tighten them until the end! It took longer to unpack the box than to assemble the table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid feeling table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayside end table
 from ut,  Aug 16, 2012

Very nice end table for the price. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Orange Park, FL,  May 30, 2012

This is a very nice looking and sturdy table. The only complaint that I have is that some of the legs were finished very poorly. I could have sent it back for an exchange, but decided that the hassle and extra cost was not worth it, because I was able to take a black permanent marker & touch up the scratches and chips. There was a deep gauge in one of the legs that was evidently there prior to the leg being painted, but I was able to position the table so that would not show. Granted, these are damages, and in the past, I would have returned a damaged product. It is sad that because the piece is made in China, I expect that an exchange will not assure that I will receive a better table. All in all, it was my choice to keep it. I know that Overstock would have been wonderful to work with and would have done everything possible to make it right, but there isn't much they can do about shoddy workmanship. Overall, the table is really very nice looking & no one, but me & my daughter will ever know that it is less than perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from The Villages, FL,  May 10, 2012

The end tabel was as stated in the advertisement. The color,quality, and ease of putting it together was very much appreciated by my husband. We both love the table and was surprised at by its quality for the price. Overstock.com is a great place to shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as stated in ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought