Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Erie, Pa,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought this for beer making. Works very well and holds its heat for a long time. I like the fact that although i do 6 gal mashes there is enough room for foam up without spilling over.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy duty. Will last for years. Keeps heat well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brew Kettle
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2013

This is being used as a brew kettle for homebrewing and I couldn't be happier with it. Quality kettle for a bargin price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooking pot
 from NORTHERN CALIFORNIA,  Nov 20, 2012

It's perfect for cooking dungeonus crabs. I can do a limit (10) at a time. I am happy with i t

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Brew Pot
 Mar 14, 2016

Works great for homebrewing; love the graduation marks inside the pot to guage the pre-boil/post-boil volume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great pot
 Dec 7, 2015

I use this to boil maple water down for maple syrup I boil it continually until I have boiled about 50 gallons down to about 3 gallons outside then we finish it up in the house on the cook stove and start another batch out side. We replete this as long as we have maple water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.H. Lewis
 Nov 15, 2015

I love my new pot. Already used it to make large batch of sauce.The only problem I had.....in SC I had never seen a spigot without a curved ending, husband had to add one on, or sauce would just shoot straight out. As a woman I didn't catch this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Nov 10, 2015

Came right on time and in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brew kettle
 Sep 7, 2015

Bought this for all grain brewing and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brew Kettle
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 20, 2014

Great price for a quality brew kettle. No problem handling 6 gallons of wort. Works perfect for brewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a little lucky with this one!!!
 from Idaho,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought this for homebrewing. I ordered the 10 gallon pot but received the 15 gallon??? In no way am I complaining but a little confused as I cannot find a 15 gallon pot that looks just like the one above. Regardless, it is a great pot and I received an extra 5 gallons! Fast shipping for something of this size! More than happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought