Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luv these Caddys
 from Houston Suburb,  Feb 8, 2012

We love these plate caddys. Use them all the time. Our son has lots of friends over all the time to his surf shack. Easy to clean up after and very strong and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to use these at cookouts!
 from Central PA,  Jan 4, 2012

So glad to have found these as I enjoy having gatherings and cookouts throughout the summer. These will come in handy so people do not have to juggle their plates and cups/cans. Less chance of spills or mix ups on whose cup is whose. They appear easy to clean and I like that they are stackable for easy winter storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical color as to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality - seems durable and should last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description and picture was helpful and completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio and Picnic helper
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

These trays are great for outdoor barbecues and for picnics at the beach or the lake! They're especially good for kids who have trouble keeping paper plates steady. And the holder for plastic or paper cups is a big plus, too. Storage is a snap, literally, because they all nest together. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought these as a gift for my sister. We were supposed to use them this 4th of July. She forgot to bring them to the cook out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kentucky,  Jun 21, 2014

These plate/drink holders are great. The hold canned drinks as well as mini appetizer martini glasses. The people at my party loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OTHER REVIEWS WERE POSITIVE; mine will be too!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 5, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised to receive my items so fast! The size and color are absolutely perfect for my Christmas party. I worried that the cup holder would not be deep enough to secure an 8 oz. Coke can, but it IS plenty deep. And my guests who drink both water and soda, can easily carry both by utilizing the tab holder on the side of the plate. Ingenious design! The plate area is substantial, too. But one of the best features I've found is that it can be held in THREE different places comfortably. Other plate holder plastics are awkward to hold and are usually flimsy. These are NOT. Overall, a 9 out of 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayou Classic paper plate holder
 from Tooele utah,  May 3, 2013

They work well. Very happy with them. Great for grand kids. Worked well at baroque last weekend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Party Favorite!
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

Just had an outdoor party with 40 people - I had purchased multiple sets of these caddies - everyone was delighted with them and the fact that we could walk around, talk and eat while resting our drinks on the side as this was at an airshow and people needed to move around to see all of the events while enjoying their snacks and meal. I highly recommend for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COOKOUT ITEM
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

GREAT ITEM FOR OUTDOOR COOKOUTS OR BALL PARK GATHERINGS THE FACT THAT YOU CAN PLACE YOUR DRINK ON THIS PLATE ALSO IS SOO GREAT THX'S O/S

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON SPOT DESCRIPTION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 22, 2013

Nice product. You can use the thin, cheap paper plates and not have then fold up etc. Also has a cupholder and a tab on the side to hook a can on by its pull tab. Better quality than I thought they would be. Very nice for a cook out etc...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Mississippi,  Jan 3, 2013

great and handy item if you grill outside or have picnics

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayou Classic Paper Plate/cup Caddy
 from midstate Ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

These were purchased as a gift for people who entertain a lot. They arrived quickly and were everything advertised. They seem like they would make trying to hold on to everything at a cookout, etc. a breeze. They cover everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought