Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
measurements wrong
 from michigan,  Sep 29, 2011

description says this is 5.5" high and 11.25" in diam. In truth it is only 4" high and 10" in diam. Will keep it as I like cast iron but was wanting a larger dutch oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY heavy
 from NY, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

An extremely heavy cast iron pot. Sometimes I notice a weird smell when things are boiling in it. Also, have to be very careful with lid as it is very heavy and gets very hot. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy cast iron
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unit not advertized properly.
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2012

Was listed as a "SEASONED" unit and it was no way seasoned. You sent directions as to how to season the unit. THIS NEED TO BE CORRECTED!!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Listing Description needs to be changed!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cast iron pot
 from Indusna,  Jan 26, 2012

This was a gift for my husband and he loved it, thank you. I will Defently order from you all again. Very fast delivery!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelkent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Aug 23, 2016

bought as a gift for a friend that had been looking for a dutch over and she tells me how much she cooks with it all the time. she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 Aug 1, 2016

I honestly thought it would be larger. I will keep it thou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WV Chef
 Jun 21, 2016

Just what I wanted and at an excellent price too. Good quality; good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 15, 2016

I use this dutch oven all the time. It is not seasoned so you'll have to do that yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicken Lady
 Apr 6, 2016

So far I have used it only twice, but it performed well and will be a regular go-to in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dutch oven
 Mar 20, 2016

Works great for deep frying too! Well made to last a lifetime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayou 4 quart cast iron dutch oven
 Feb 23, 2016

Packaged well on arrival. Good construction and good shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love cast iron
 Jan 20, 2016

This is my favorite way to cook these days. From soups to pot roast everything is yummy. Reminds me of the great dinners from my childhood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Dec 9, 2015

Came in time, love the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DURABLE
 Oct 24, 2015

This entire set is just wonderful cooks evenly i use in oven,stove top or outdoor fireplace really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dutch oven
 Sep 2, 2015

Love cast iron to cook with. My Mom always cooked with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert Sanders
 Apr 21, 2015

nice but hard to clean I used to teflon I guess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Dec 30, 2014

Love it! Have made several things in it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought this as a gift for our daughter who needed a somewhat smaller one. Had never purchased this brand before and was disappointed that the edges of the lid and pot are very rough. My other cast iron pieces are smooth and easy to handle--won't tear your hands. But our daughter camps a lot and this should be ok for over a campfire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cast Iron Pan
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2014

Very nice dutch oven and the size is great. Just had to wash and use. Pan cam seasoned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dog dish
 from Burns,TN,  Mar 28, 2014

I have a dog that flips over and destroys all kinds of dog dishes, buckets, etc. This is the first thing I have found that he can't destroy and I know he will have water all day and night. I wish I had one for cooking as I like the still and product. Even the lid is serving a purpose for the other critters in my household

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought