Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jul 21, 2015

It is already seasoned, and ready to cook. I used it to cook breakfast, and it all cooked great. Cooked bacon, eggs, and hash-brown with these pans. The food didn't stick at all. It is very heavy due to being a cast iron made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
held up nicely
 Jul 6, 2015

love these. held up very nicely. weve had them over two years. small one is very small. We use it for camping or maybe one egg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Honestly, everything I have gotten from Overstock thus far have been great from Overstock. The products, the prices and the custom service is unmatched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice iron
 Jun 16, 2015

Didn't know I had to set it. it was not as easy to do. If i knew this, I would have bought an already set pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok not great
 Jun 8, 2015

Expected better quality. They were OK but not was I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy H
 May 30, 2015

Excellent Product would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking made easy
 May 26, 2015

Grandmother has always used a cast iron skillet in meal preparation. She passed this tradition on to my mothewr...and from then on this is a must have. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter
 May 23, 2015

My grandmother loves them. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cast iron pans
 May 23, 2015

This is a product we use daily. From burgers to sauce. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have barely used these and rust is showing. This after I've been 'seasoning' them like they say online. pans are all a size too small, They work, but I can't get over how much nicer it would be if the largest one was my smallest one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 15, 2015

Love cast iron pans. Will no doubt order another set in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sgreg
 May 1, 2015

I gave them as a gift & they like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Takes a bit of getting used to but the best purchase ever. They are so versatile and handy though a bit heavy. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.c.
 Apr 23, 2015

product performs adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving cast iron
 Apr 23, 2015

The best way to saute and these are the right size for a variety of dishes to fry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RDM
 Apr 22, 2015

had to do some polishing to take some of the ruff edges but excellent all around pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't know how to "season" them properly. Ended up using one in the Smoker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pre-Seasoned
 Apr 21, 2015

This item states that it has been pre-seasoned, but not is not exactly true. At least not what most would think pre-seasoned means. You season a cast iron skillet to ensure even cooking and all the pores to be filled to prevent sticking. These skillets have not been seasoned or at least not properly seasoned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sold my others
 Apr 14, 2015

When I moved I had to sell many things. These are a wonderful replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift.
 Apr 7, 2015

These have held up nicely according to the recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought