Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 8, 2016

This will be the only pan you will ever need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new slab bacon pan
 Apr 17, 2016

Along with a bacon press, each slice comes out perfect. PS, not to mention the nice crispy rinds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic
 Apr 15, 2016

gave these to entire family for Christmas, loved them, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cast Iron Pan
 Mar 9, 2016

Needed a bigger one and this fit the bill, would like a little higher side but you can't have it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekend chef
 Mar 5, 2016

Excellent pan, great price! Learned to cook in cast iron and it is so great for oven as well as stovetop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 26, 2016

Used as a gift for someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Conley
 Jan 7, 2016

Sturdy and easy to season. Cooks evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 Jan 7, 2016

Seasoned and using for awhile now. Cannot beat cast iron for some dishes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Dec 11, 2015

Worst cast iron quality. It came with a huge crack, It will end up in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Cooking Tool
 Nov 9, 2015

The Bayou Classic 12-inch Cast Iron Skillet is perfect for my needs and has quickly become my favorite tool for cooking. I use it to make everything from breakfast to dinner. It's seasoned well and it's easy to clean. All I use is water and a scrub brush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cast Iron skillet
 Sep 2, 2015

love it, Love cast iron to cook with. My Mom always cooked with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 Jun 28, 2015

As advertised and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cooking Pan
 Apr 8, 2015

I always avoided getting an iron skillet because I thought it would be difficult to clean. I decided to purchase one recently to increase the iron in my diet. I'm so glad I did. I seasoned it before using it even though it came pre-seasoned. This is my go to pan now and it's so easy to clean. I rinse it with warm water and a brush. That's all it takes. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first cast iron pan
 Feb 2, 2015

Works great and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcia
 Jan 13, 2015

gave as a gift and they are very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayou Classic 12-inch Cast Iron Skillet
 from KANSAS,  May 16, 2014

I love the 12-inch Cast Iron Skillet,this is a item that everyone should have,use it regulary and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG 12 INCH SKILLET NOT SO CHEAP but quite nice.
 from FAYETTEVILLE, AR,  May 15, 2014

they give you instructions to bake it in the oven with bacon grease or vegetable oil all I had was olive oil so I did that. I guess it isn't as good as quality as the ones made in USA but then I didn't buy one as they were about 36.00 so I saved about 8 or 9 dollars, but then how much trouble could it be to make them in the US for the same profit, as this is very heavy and a lot of material to make them in CHINA. VERY GOOD QUALITY, made stir fry in in yesterday, worked super .....very good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice skilliet
 from ohio,  May 6, 2014

just what i wanted and not to heavy for me to pick up like my other cast iron skillet for the price its great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bayou skillet is great!
 from St. Joseph, MO,  Apr 5, 2014

it's great....wonderful for cooking chicken and everything else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Pan
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2014

You will need some muscles to pick this one up but it is a true cast iron pan. The directions by the way that come with it are quite humorous....buy one and you will understand what I am saying. They shipped kind of slow but I love it ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought