Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Minnesota,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a cute stylish cabinet that has more storage area than it looks. There is an adjustable shelf which you could leave out if you wanted. We love it...fits in a small area and is just what we needed. Some assembly required which was very easy...finish is nice and looks like a higher quality piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half bath space saver
 Nov 13, 2015

We have a small half bathroom, needed something to store small accessories and wouldn't take up much space. Excellent fit and nice accent for our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Nov 3, 2015

This little cabinet is just what we needed in our small downstairs powder room. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier than I expected
 Aug 20, 2016

Packaging was perfect, not a piece missing or broken. Easy assembly and all screws and holes matched. Functional and attractive addition to guest bath. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Franken
 Aug 2, 2016

Perfect for the small space that I had and it has a lot of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect.
 Jul 27, 2016

Its a nice looking cabinet. Fits perfect in a small area. Mine is in a small room where the toilet is separate. Adds a lot to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and looks good!
 Jun 28, 2016

I was a little wary when this arrived in pieces, but got it together leisurely in about 45 minutes. The directions were clear. It looks great in our half bath and is a great place to store extra toilet paper and hand towel, with tons of room to spare. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Space!
 Jun 28, 2016

Love this for corner space in a narrow bathroom. The only spot I could put anything was in the far corner and this fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Jun 5, 2016

Was the right size for the corner of our Landry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 Jun 4, 2016

A little problem getting together but Sturdy and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Corner
 Jun 1, 2016

Really simple to put together and looks great in a half bath corner to store towels and other small items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Corner Cabinet
 May 22, 2016

Love this little cabinet! It fits perfectly into the corner of my powder room; great for small spaces and looks very neat and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 17, 2016

Easy to put together and looks wonderful in the dressing area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy to put together
 May 12, 2016

This was easy to put together and looks great. Perfect to hide things away in the bathroom with the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cabinet
 Apr 30, 2016

This cabinet is very pretty. It makes the powder room look delicate. It arrived very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Apr 14, 2016

perfect fit for my bathroom. Love the design and the available storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Apr 12, 2016

We have a small toilet room and wanted an area for storage of toilet paper and other items. It is very well made and sturdy. Assembly was very easy and all parts fit together nicely. We are going to be purchasing the additional corner mount wall cabinet that matches as well we like this so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debi
 Apr 9, 2016

fits perfect for the spot where I put it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhonda
 Mar 29, 2016

Looks great but could be better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CABINET
 Mar 6, 2016

GREAT CLEAN LOOK. CAN HOUSE ALL YOUR BATHROOM NEEDS. I PUT AT LEAST 20 TOILET PAPERS AND CLOROX WIPES IN HERE AND IT FITS PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought