Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Packaging is outstanding but the contents are not
 from Rockville MD,  Aug 19, 2013

The packaging was exceptionally well done but the product has several serious flaws. First, one side panel was missing the supporting anchors for the screws. (I improvised by buying anchors and cutting them to size.) Second, the crosspiece under the table top comes with a magnetic strip attached. Unfortunately the doors do not have anything magnetic to hold them to the magnetic strip so the doors do not close properly. Third, the cabinet is very unstable, more unstable than my substitute anchors can explain. I was surprised that a cabinet so small would come with a strap to attach it to the wall, but after assembling the cabinet i understand why. Last, several additional pieces of hardware were included that had no apparent purpose and were not shown in the poorly illustrated assembly instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cabinet!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2013

Great product for the price! It's small, compact, and fits nicely in my house. I am really pleased I bought this cabinet and get compliments all the time when I have company over. It was packaged very nicely, and I had no problems assembling it. I did find that I was missing a piece of hardware (a bolt thing for the shelf) and I called CS and they got back to me ASAP and shipped out fast. Overall, good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MarMe
 Apr 9, 2015

Good looking cabinet, but cam locks did not fit well to secure structure, doors do not line up to magnet and back panels holes did not line up to pre drilled holes on back of cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage
 Feb 13, 2015

Beautiful design, easy to put together and lots of storage inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jan 27, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet at a good price
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

This is a product that I would recommend to anyone needing an extra bathroom cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality for the price
 from Capitola, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

We needed this chest for our bathroom at the office for items for employees to store out of sight. it is a quality piece of furniture for the price, nice hardware and was perfect for what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Hartwell, Ga.,  Jun 7, 2014

Cabinet arrived in rapid time. Packed very well. Pieces were in good condition. The directions were much lacking. It took us about 2 1/2 hours to assemble. The cabinet looks lovely and works well for the area and use that I had intended it for. The only negative I have (other than the poor directions) is it is a little on the flimsy side. It just isn't as sturdy as you would think a *** cabinet should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Cabinet
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a great little cabinet for storage. Looks very nice. My only issue is that it's a little uneven and wobbly, but with things stored inside, it's not noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality poor for the price
 from Bayfield, CO,  Mar 27, 2014

Very cute and exactly what I wanted but the quality is poor. Holes for shelf supports on one side drilled too large. I had to use a rubber band around the support so it wouldn't fall out. A little out of square so the doors don't close evenly. Paint was off in some places and it had nothing to do with the delivery. I am going to try to touch it up. All in all I can live with it. It looks nice just hope it doesn't fall apart when we move it from where I put it together to the bathroom. Some of the locking nuts didn't lock too well and keep loosening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from nashville, nc,  Dec 29, 2013

very nice cabinet, and the cabinet gives our beach home a very clean and fresh updated look, it took me a little time to assemble, just be patient, and the outcome will be worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture shows
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2013

This cabinet worked out perfectly for my bathroom which doesn't have any storage in it. The picture illustrated is exactly how it looks. It's a perfect shade of white for my bathroom. It perfectly stores all of your essentials like medicine bottles, lotion, toilet paper, etc. The shelves are a little too small to store towels though. But everything else fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality cabinet
 from Cape coral florida,  Nov 16, 2013

bought the cabinet for the bathroom to match with bathroom sink arrived in good condition assembling was easy works well to store wash cloth and hand towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 12, 2013

Purchased this product for our bathroom towels. All the parts and pieces were included with the shipment and took less than an hour to assemble. We are really pleased with this cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom cabinet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 2, 2013

This cabinet for our new bathroom arrived in just two days and looks great. Not difficult to put together, It is perfectfor our needs. The only problem is that Overstock.com is inundating me with ads to purchase more products, by email and other internet pages, even on my Facebook game pages. I don't know how to stop this, but I won't be buying from them again any time soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought