For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke the 1st Time I used it
 from Connecticut,  Dec 7, 2013

The chairs arrived and were easy to assemble. The color and fabric were pretty and high quality. The trouble began the first time I actually used the chairs. I personally sat in one of the chairs while hosting a dinner and one of the chair legs broke in half 5 min after I sat down. I'm not a huge person and I weight no more than 125lbs. These chairs should've been constructed to withstand regular use. Poor quality and very upset with the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous Chairs!
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 11, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase of these chairs. They are comfortable. They look very good at the end of my dining table. The arms are low enough to slide in easily when not in use. I was worried my husband may complain about assembling chairs, but he complemented the construction and assembled them quickly. The chairs arrived sooner than I expected. I will order from Overstock again; this is a good value. I would recommend these chairs to anyone interested in an elegant chair at a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered two sets of these chairs so I would have four chairs total. They arrived on time and when I started to put them together realized that one of the chairs was not going to be able to work because one of the legs wouldn't connect to the actual seat. So then I only had 3 chairs. Then one day my 110 pound niece sat down on one of the correctly put together chairs and one leg just split in two. Completely broken and a complete waste of $***. I would not recommend purchasing these chairs...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted chair
 from California,  Jun 26, 2013

Not happy with the quality . Poor craftsmanship and not to mention the chair leg broke off while sitting on it....could of resulted in a bad accident.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After assembling the chair my family sat down to have dinner and one of the legs broke off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice linen chairs.
 from AZ,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a very comfortable chair at a good price. I love the linen fabric. Thank you Overstock for such a good deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love These chairs
 from District Heights, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

I love these chairs. I was able to match them to a simple wooden table and enhance the look of the dining set by doing so! The chairs are sturdy and nice and soft. They also look very elegant. Shipping was quick and easy and they came packed neatly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from California,  Jul 24, 2013

I am so happy to find these chairs at this price. The grey material is beautiful. The rounded back makes them comfortable. I put two in my bedroom, and they look very elegant. I was hesitant to order chairs online, but I am glad I did.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2014

I bought these chairs along with the Bellcrest-Button Tufted chairs because they were described as having been purchased together. I thought these would look nice on the ends of the dining table. The chairs were all described as having the exact same material and the same color. However, when they were arrived, the material was completely different and much much lower quality than the Bellcrest chairs. They clearly did not go together. Do not buy these 2 different chair types together despite the bundling option. The material is nothing like the Bellcrest. I returned these and bought more of the Bellcrest instead. These chairs look cheap. The Bellcrest chairs are much nicer and look like chairs you would buy at ***.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs
 from SC,  Dec 12, 2013

Chairs look good and are comfortable. 3 out of 4 were fine. One chair had an uneven leg.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Rogers,  Oct 30, 2013

I haven't used the chairs yet, but we put them together and they seem nice. They don't look cheap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great; quality so-so
 from Virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

Chairs look great, but several issues with craftsmanship. Chairs came without sufficient hardware (Overstock was great about replacing it), but then there was a manufacturing issue with one of the legs. It wouldn't fit in the slot where it was intended. We were able to put it in another place and it mostly look okay, but now I'm worried about it bearing weight properly.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top