Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this fireplace - HIGHLY RECOMMEND
 from Mobile AL,  Dec 9, 2013

I looked at alot of fireplaces both online and in-stores. This one really caught my eye because of its unique craftsman style. I didn't want a "dinky" fireplace and wanted it to "stand on its own" amongst the rest of my furniture. And it does that - its a good heigth and width and is "chunky" in a good way. The top/mantle is so nice and is a really good depth for decorating. It looks just like the picture and the measurements are accurate. It was pretty easy to put together but take your time. I was disappointed when found that I was missing a peice but one call to the manufacturer and they had it to me in just a few days. Very pleased with the price, quality, style, overstock and manufacturer service. So glad I chose this one! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fireplace
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 27, 2013

I ordered this fireplace on a Wednesday and received in the NEXT DAY. Not kidding. It took a while to assemble; I'd say about an hour, with two of us working. It wasn't difficult to assemble, but there are lots of pieces and it took some time. The assembled fireplace is terrific, though. Emits lots of heat, too, so it's functional as well as decorative. I have it in my bedroom, and I chose it because its styling didn't seem too overwhelming for a smaller space. It's exactly what I was hoping for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great,
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 22, 2013

Great piece of furniture!! Looks fantastic! I felt the wood was slightly darker than pictured but very classy and rich looking. Assembly said 60 minutes, I completed in 45 alone. So it's definitely easy to put together! Fast shipping too! I absolutely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product matches description
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 5, 2013

We ordered this fireplace for our bedroom. The product arrived in a timely fashion & took about an hour of assembly time. Looks great & heats efficiently! We are pleased with this purchase and recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appropriate representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! A beautiful piece of furniture, nice looking flame & heats well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from bourbonnais, il,  Jan 24, 2013

looks great, heat works great, very functional and totally ties our living room together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality made product, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fireplace!
 from Port Lavaca, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

We love our new fireplace! We received the shipment three days after placing the order. Assembly was easier than expected, taking less than an hour to put it together. The only tool needed is a Phillip's head screwdriver. The flame and smoldering logs look realistic, and we love that the heater adjusts when it hits the correct temperature. We also like the very small remote. Though we've only had our new fireplace operating for half a day, we are very pleased with our purchase and love the design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real thing looks just like on site photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We're very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered!
 from Porter Ranch, California,  Sep 17, 2014

Quite a unique style, everything as promised. It arrived with 1 minor shipping scratch (not noticeable). It took me about 1.5 hrs to assemble. We took our time. It has such a beautiful finish. Very happy. Great value. We looked for almost a yr. for a decent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fireplace!
 from Chico, Ca,  Aug 13, 2014

This fireplace is very pretty and works well. It has many heat and light options. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Lebanon, NH,  Jan 9, 2014

Gorgeous fireplace modern look that goes great with my other furniture. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because it doesn't heat as much as I wanted. I bought it to heat my living room which is small but unless I keep it at 84, I still have to keep my oil running. I was disappointed with the condition on delivery. Every piece had a scratch and almost every corner of every piece had the overlying wood missing. I was able to make cosmetic repairs with a furniture marker so it is not too obvious. Too much trouble to send back

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Fireplace !
 from Denver CO,  Dec 24, 2013

Unit arrived a little damaged but was easily repaired. Went together very smoothly and looks great. Nice style and functionality. Pricing was excellent based on local shopping for a similar product. Quality is what you would expect from XXXX or similar stores. Very fast shipping by Overstock,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED 1st TIME OVERSTOCK CUSTOMER!!!!!!
 from L.A. County, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

Truly disappointed. Quite possibly a good product (i.e. heavy wood) but arrived with heavily damaged mantle, missing screen, other missing parts, wrong assembly instructions, so could not be assembled. Immediate return of item for refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Alessia Black Electric Fireplace
Sale $527.39
Was $585.99
(4)
Bayard Espresso Gel Fuel Fireplace
Sale $403.19
Was $447.99
(3)
Back to top