Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT QUALITY
 from South Carolina,  Feb 1, 2014

I don't write many reviews. But I felt like I needed to on these stools after reading some of the negative comments, because they almost scared me away from ordering these, and I'm so glad they didn't. These stools deserve 5 stars. They are georgeous and very high quality. My husband always complains when I order furniture offline because he is very paticular about quality and is always scared it will be cheaply made. But even he agrees these are very nice. Very very well made! Much sturdier than any I've seen in even high end furnitire stores where we live. And far more stylish than any I had found. They do take some time and patients to assemble but it is not at all difficult or labor intensive as another review implied. You don't need a drill, just a simple screw driver works great. I put together 4 myself and it prob took about 2 hours. Like I said not hard, just a lot of screws! And well worth it in the end!!!! Also read reviews that said instructions were hard to understand. Personly I thought they were very clear. There are no words, only pictures, but to me that is better. Im a visual person, and it shows you step by step what to do. if you like the looks of these stools online you will love them even more in person! Please dont let other reviews scare you away. These stools are great! I LOVE them!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite & Elegant
 from Dacula, GA,  Jun 8, 2013

I love the look and style of the chairs. They are very elegant & classy with great nail head details. They match my white and stainless steel kitchen to perfection. The only 2 negative comments I have are the directions and the angle of the screws. Their aren't any written directions only pictures which are very small. There is a lot of hardware and trying to look at the small pictures and match up the hardware to make sure you are using the screws and L - Joints in the right places made it frustrating to put together. All of the screws go in at an almost impossible angle which meant I had to screw & unscrew the legs and chair cushions several times. The product is excellent but the assembly is frustrating. Patience is key when putting this product together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color as the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstools
 Apr 30, 2015

I love the silver nailhead trim. The chairs are a beautiful. I can't say how comfortable they are because they were the wrong height for my space. I should have double checked the measurements before I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 Mar 26, 2015

These barstools look great at my kitchen bar height counter. They seem comfortable. Took awhile to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy bar stools
 from Boston MA,  Feb 21, 2014

Received (4) bar stools they were tough putting together for my boyfriend but, he finished and found out they were too high for my 36" high table. I liked the chairs so he cut 3 inches off them. (He is handy and patient) These are more for a Bar. They look awesome are very comfortable and look as if I paid a lot more than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK....
 Jan 1, 2016

I ordered 2 sets. I am an expert at assembly of furniture and my 14 year old daughter put these together just fine but that's because we have had experience. A bit difficult otherwise. The cushions are not very good, and the foot rest is a bit low. The worst part was that one of the stools was missing the front 2 legs...very frustrating. I am still waiting for the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 4
 Nov 18, 2015

Get tons of compliments on them they are stunning in my kitchen and living area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, high quality barstools
 Jan 27, 2015

Very comfortable bar stools. They look perfect in our new modern kitchen. I love how the foot bar in the front isn't wood so you can rest easy and put your feet up on the foot rest. Very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

The chairs look really nice and they were not that hard to assemble once I got the first completed. The scfrews are very near the same length but they are not interchangeable so line them up before you start. The directions are not that specific. It would be better to have 2 people to put them together but I managed by myself with a few contortions. Use a power screw driver as the small tool that comes with the chairs does not tighten fully unless you are extremely strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Ohio,  Apr 21, 2014

Love these!! Took a bit long to put the first together but after that it was a breeze!! They look great in our kitchen, just adds a real modern look!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for the Price
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

These chairs are a great value and look very modern. Took a little while to get everything together, but not hard at all. Make sure to use all hardware. These chairs come with stabilizing "L" brackets that will definitely make the chairs feel a lot more study. They look awesome at our bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools
 from Bethesda MD,  Aug 13, 2013

These chairs are nice but one was not straight when we assembled it and Overstock refunded me the price of one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Aug 5, 2016

Couldn't have pick a better pair. Very elegant and detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Jul 29, 2016

Good chairs for a lounge area. Using them for a man cave and built well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Jul 26, 2016

Beautiful chairs! Only problem a few washers were missing and my husband had to go to the hardware store to purchase. Ladies, if you are not handy, you will need someone who is to assemble the chairs. Again, worth the money and effort. A very chic friend of mine (who can afford to buy very high end) made notice of the chairs immediately when she came into my kitchen. She loved them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 1, 2016

Beautiful chairs and at a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer- 5 stars
 May 18, 2016

I love my bar stools. They match my furniture so well. I just love them. A little work to put together but once completed I was happy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton bar chair
 May 16, 2016

They are very elegant and couldn't believe how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Baxton Studio Bar Stools
 May 1, 2016

takes time to build but its not hard at all. very good quality and easy to maintain. these are very high barstools so make sure you take measurements before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Apr 29, 2016

Very nice and sturdy, but time consuming to put them together; tons of screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought