Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bistro table
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 9, 2011

We use this table when entertaining. So it is easy to move and store. I have 2 Lyra stools that I use with the table. Great buy everyone that sees it loves the table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Nov 6, 2015

These work perfect. I love the easy way they are able to fold up and store away for when they aren't being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Preswcott, AZ,  Jul 21, 2014

We use this table in our breakfast area. Our back yard is sloped and we wanted a high table so we could look down into the whole area. Most the bar height tables I've seen were very wobbly, this one is steady as a rock. I'm very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Belly Bar Table
 from San Diego,  Jul 26, 2012

I now own 2 of these tables. They are convenient to store, easy to operate and are very useful for a party. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. Works with ease
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the "high boy"!
 from Maryland,  May 13, 2011

I love this event table! I call it my "hi boy" as it has been used for quite a bit of entertaining. It is high enough to rest your elbows and drink while standing or sitting with average bar stools and can be dressed up nicely. I plan to order a few more as required for more events; not to mention they store nicely. I love Overstock's rapid shipping and the shipping rates as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double-Use Table
 Mar 11, 2011

This table fits well in a small kitchen eating space. It has a great clean look when paired with modern bar chairs, and a real plus is that it works well for your standing and working on a laptop, which means less office-chair misery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect extra space-maker
 Jan 18, 2011

I purchased several of these tables for the office for various purposes and it is the perfect little utility table. These little guys really are convenient. I can’t believe we got along without them. They’ve taken punch bowls at office parties, video projectors and TV monitors for presentations, boxes of files for tax-filing week, etc. They are super sturdy, take up very little space and are easy to move around and store in closets. A perfect extra space-maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cocktail tables
 from Champaign, IL,  Aug 6, 2010

We're having a cocktail party in a couple of weeks and needed some extra tables. Of course we didn't want cheap plastic rentals or wobbly card tables. These round tables work great. They are just the right height for our guests to place their drinks on, and they fold away when not needed. The black wood tops and steel bases look elegant, and I'm sure they will help make our home look wonderful that night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought