Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Dallas,  May 8, 2014

Slates are falling apart. Really 115Lbs. girl can't fit this bed?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little annoying but it looks good
 May 31, 2015

The quality is good and it looks awesome. What looked like silver buttons on the headboard or actually little plastic gem stone looking things, I wish that would have been in the description. What I found a little annoying was the lack of detail in the assembly directions, if you get it you'll see what I mean. All in all, I think the price for what you get is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like!
 Nov 19, 2015

had this for 2 years now. still in great condition. easy to assemble/dissemble and did not break even after moving it from one apartment to another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton Bed
 Nov 16, 2015

Great quality, love the material, great construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised, very lovely
 Oct 25, 2015

Solid feeling headboard. Very pretty, subtle design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 Aug 26, 2015

It's a nice bed and very easy to put together (took me about an hour to do by myself). It's nice looking but doesn't offer much support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 25, 2015

We ordered this frame for our daughter last month. First it came early (great job overstock).It was very easy to put together only took about an hour. Was worth every penny. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice- but not for boys!
 Apr 13, 2015

Did not see the comment about crystal accents- the picture makes them look like silver buttons. Love the overall look but need to now figure out how to fix/remove the crystals. Shipping container was very poor- box was completely open when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very comfortable
 from Princeton Junction, NJ,  Aug 23, 2014

I got this for my daughter and she loves it! It was easy to assemble and very stable and strong. Very stylish and adds zing to her bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from Sandwich ,Massachusetts,  Apr 5, 2014

I ordered this lovely bed for my daughter . She showed me a picture of it ,for her new Condo. When my husband & I took it to her for a surprise ,we were the ones surprised .The bed came without legs and supporting legs also. The bed also had 2 pieces broken , they were plastic .I have reported this to customer service and they have been very helpful trying to find them for us but it is taking so long I am losing my patience ! So until they come up with a resolution to this problem ,my daughter continues to sleep on the couch ! I do however thank the rep. at customer service for the effort . I gave 4 stars because it is very nice . Just cannot use it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed MIA!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2014

When I seen this bed I fell in love. I ordered it and never received my product. When trying to reach customer service I got the run around. How do you lose a 70lb huge box? I'm sure if I ever got the bed I'd be satisfied but the fact that it is missing in action makes me very unhappy with the overall Overstock.com site. I will never order anything from here again. I'd rather have the bed then my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not contain parts
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2014

Headboard arrived separate from rail system, with no instructions. Also the image on the website did not match the product received. The rail system was our biggest problem. It did not contain the eight bolts and eight woodscrews necessary to put the bed together. A trip to the hardware store was also a failure as the bolts seem to be a unique type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio Vino Black Modern Bed with Upholster
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 12, 2013

My second floor could not fit the spring box on the bottom. So I ordered it to replace the spring box. It is very simple as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought