Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from MIami, Fl,  Jan 8, 2013

Arrived as scheduled. All parts in perfect condition. I have had them now for 2 months and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material soft. Chairs are light. Matches with my family room furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from al,  Nov 8, 2012

overall great quality. one of the two barstools legs are uneven and makes the chair wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color. exactly as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 7, 2012

These stools are great quality and very easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it looked on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best chairs ever
 from oregon,  Sep 14, 2012

Cheap price for these valuable bar stools. I bought 2 sets for my kitchen and I donít have any regrets I did. For those who are skeptic about the value and price ratio, I can assure you that it is totally worth it. As for the comfort and usefulness of these chairs, yeah absolutely spot on. It is as expected. Everything went smooth from ordering till it arrived at my door step

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful and comfortable
 from new jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

I warmly recommend these bar stools to everyone. Since I have my own ones in the bar everything changed. The look is more elegant, the seating is really comfortable and the guests love them. Top quality materials and construction and with the button tufted design they give the well know classic and elegant look. The price was really affordable and every piece arrived in great shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most perfect bar stools ever
 from boston,  Sep 4, 2012

these are the most perfect bar stools ever. I am searching for such stools for a long time and although I have seen dozens of beautiful stools on Overstock these ones were the best for me. They have an amazing and classic design, full aspect and they are really comfortable. All four stools arrived in perfect quality and they match with the classic bar corner. I recommend it to all of you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Modern Bar Stools
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2013

I was really excited to purchase the stools for my kitchen, but assembling them was a little tricky as the parts didn't seem to want to fit in the proper sections. After getting them assembled, I was happy with the look of the stools but was disappointed that the chairs wobbled back and forth; it felt like they're gonna break at any given time. However, it's been almost a year that I've had them and they have proven to be strong and can hold a pretty good amount of weight. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 from Mass,  Sep 22, 2013

ordered these 2 barstools knowing they were faux leather so thought the price was fair. when the chairs arrived the directions for assembly was a simple drawing. the parts did not match the requirements to make the chairs sturdy.had to buy separate bolts to hold seat to leg assembly. after 2 weekends finally had them so people could sit on them.less than 3 months of inconsistent use the leg totally separated and wood snapped. poor design of leg assembly. when I complained that the leg assembly was defective I was credited for the repairs. in the end, I would not purchase these stools unless they are just for show.love the look of them, but would not put adult in the seat.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil stylish bar stools
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

Very nice bar stools. The price was very reasonable for the quality. I bought to sets (4 bar stools total) for my kitchen and absolutely love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs
 from new jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

this is a very good purchase...the stools are high enough for a bar and wide enough for comfort. the stools are sturdy as well and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Cape May County, NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

I searched everywhere for "pub-height" stools and I found several that were quite similar to these, but they were all over $$$per stool. These stools were a steal by comparison, and they are quite nice. I hope they prove to be sturdy and last for a while. I love that the seats can be wiped-down for easy cleaning. It would be great if you could buy them individually, as we only needed three of them, but at least we'll have a spare when we have extra guests in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat looks great, the legs look a little unsteady, but I'm hoping that they are deceptively sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful looking bar stools
 from beautiful northwest,  May 31, 2013

These bar stools are the perfect height and color for my kitchen. The only problem is they're a little lightweight and "tippy" for my 2 year old grandson. Other than that, I love them. Good value, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're a little lightweight, but nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive stools
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 22, 2013

Stools look great; we are happy with our purchase. The only reason I didn't mark excellent is because some of the hardware was missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are comfortable and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 13, 2013

I ordered this product for my kitchen bar. It didn't take long to get the product. I was excited to put them together. I opened the box and the leather was a cream color instead of dark brown. The box even said dark brown. But it was a blessing in disguise. The cream looked better in my kitchen then the brown would of looked. The instructions were a little tricky, but I did figure it out finally. They add sophistication to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was dark brown on the item I ordered but I received the cream color instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are fabulous! They look and feel perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top