Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 Jun 7, 2016

These are a bit wobbly. We've had them for 2 years now. One of the foot rests broke when a guest put too much weight on it. Overall, I've been happy, but am definitely looking to upgrade to a sturdier pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 11, 2016

Very sturdy looks very good with my Decor I'm glad I made this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on 2 stools
 Jan 31, 2016

Very good for the price and they look like much more expensive stools! Easy to assemble and they look great. Time will tell, so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Dec 30, 2015

Love them !! Perfect height for my bar !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Nov 19, 2015

We bought three sets of these for our basement bar. They look great and hold up wonderfully. We have gotten much use out of them with no issues. They are comfortable and hold us and some of our "larger" friends with no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Bar Stools
 Oct 10, 2015

Happy with Baxton Bar Stools, They Look Great in my Home. Received them in three days, Assembled them, Very Easy with instructions. Thank You Overstock. Appreciate so much !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Aug 25, 2015

Stools arrived with no parts to put them together. When the parts were sent the stools were wobbly and uneven. I was really disappointed. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 Aug 19, 2015

A pain to put together, but they look nice once completed. They are nice enough for appearances, but definitely won't last for years and years. The seat padding is ok, but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Bought Them
 Aug 14, 2015

These stools have a wide seat which makes them comfortable for larger guests. They do not look cheap at all. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but damaged
 Aug 13, 2015

One chair had a rip in leather and the other not cut right so fits together poorly. No packing slip or instructions for return so I just made due. Chairs are nice if done right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, has held up nicely!
 Aug 3, 2015

I ordered these a year ago (forgot to publish review). Had some trouble assembling as legs we labeled backwards but once we fixed it they were nice. They've held up well and only complaint is that they are a little wobbly now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bar Stools
 Mar 11, 2015

The bar stools are nice and pretty easy to assemble. The look very nice at our bar. However, if your family are heavier (200+ lbs) they may not be sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look
 from SC,  Aug 23, 2014

Looks exactly as it appears and adds style to the room. The legs are a little wobbly, but overall I would purchase again. It was worth the price and the delivery was quick and without disappointment. This was on sale at the time and I have looked all over locally and online and still have not found the deal and look I found with these barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Modern Bar Stools
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2013

I was really excited to purchase the stools for my kitchen, but assembling them was a little tricky as the parts didn't seem to want to fit in the proper sections. After getting them assembled, I was happy with the look of the stools but was disappointed that the chairs wobbled back and forth; it felt like they're gonna break at any given time. However, it's been almost a year that I've had them and they have proven to be strong and can hold a pretty good amount of weight. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 from Mass,  Sep 22, 2013

ordered these 2 barstools knowing they were faux leather so thought the price was fair. when the chairs arrived the directions for assembly was a simple drawing. the parts did not match the requirements to make the chairs sturdy.had to buy separate bolts to hold seat to leg assembly. after 2 weekends finally had them so people could sit on them.less than 3 months of inconsistent use the leg totally separated and wood snapped. poor design of leg assembly. when I complained that the leg assembly was defective I was credited for the repairs. in the end, I would not purchase these stools unless they are just for show.love the look of them, but would not put adult in the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil stylish bar stools
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

Very nice bar stools. The price was very reasonable for the quality. I bought to sets (4 bar stools total) for my kitchen and absolutely love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs
 from new jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

this is a very good purchase...the stools are high enough for a bar and wide enough for comfort. the stools are sturdy as well and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Cape May County, NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

I searched everywhere for "pub-height" stools and I found several that were quite similar to these, but they were all over $$$per stool. These stools were a steal by comparison, and they are quite nice. I hope they prove to be sturdy and last for a while. I love that the seats can be wiped-down for easy cleaning. It would be great if you could buy them individually, as we only needed three of them, but at least we'll have a spare when we have extra guests in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat looks great, the legs look a little unsteady, but I'm hoping that they are deceptively sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful looking bar stools
 from beautiful northwest,  May 31, 2013

These bar stools are the perfect height and color for my kitchen. The only problem is they're a little lightweight and "tippy" for my 2 year old grandson. Other than that, I love them. Good value, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're a little lightweight, but nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive stools
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 22, 2013

Stools look great; we are happy with our purchase. The only reason I didn't mark excellent is because some of the hardware was missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are comfortable and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought