Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from MIami, Fl,  Jan 8, 2013

Arrived as scheduled. All parts in perfect condition. I have had them now for 2 months and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material soft. Chairs are light. Matches with my family room furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from al,  Nov 8, 2012

overall great quality. one of the two barstools legs are uneven and makes the chair wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color. exactly as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 7, 2012

These stools are great quality and very easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it looked on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best chairs ever
 from oregon,  Sep 14, 2012

Cheap price for these valuable bar stools. I bought 2 sets for my kitchen and I don’t have any regrets I did. For those who are skeptic about the value and price ratio, I can assure you that it is totally worth it. As for the comfort and usefulness of these chairs, yeah absolutely spot on. It is as expected. Everything went smooth from ordering till it arrived at my door step

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful and comfortable
 from new jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

I warmly recommend these bar stools to everyone. Since I have my own ones in the bar everything changed. The look is more elegant, the seating is really comfortable and the guests love them. Top quality materials and construction and with the button tufted design they give the well know classic and elegant look. The price was really affordable and every piece arrived in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most perfect bar stools ever
 from boston,  Sep 4, 2012

these are the most perfect bar stools ever. I am searching for such stools for a long time and although I have seen dozens of beautiful stools on Overstock these ones were the best for me. They have an amazing and classic design, full aspect and they are really comfortable. All four stools arrived in perfect quality and they match with the classic bar corner. I recommend it to all of you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 11, 2016

Very sturdy looks very good with my Decor I'm glad I made this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on 2 stools
 Jan 31, 2016

Very good for the price and they look like much more expensive stools! Easy to assemble and they look great. Time will tell, so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Dec 30, 2015

Love them !! Perfect height for my bar !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Nov 19, 2015

We bought three sets of these for our basement bar. They look great and hold up wonderfully. We have gotten much use out of them with no issues. They are comfortable and hold us and some of our "larger" friends with no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Bar Stools
 Oct 10, 2015

Happy with Baxton Bar Stools, They Look Great in my Home. Received them in three days, Assembled them, Very Easy with instructions. Thank You Overstock. Appreciate so much !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Aug 25, 2015

Stools arrived with no parts to put them together. When the parts were sent the stools were wobbly and uneven. I was really disappointed. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 Aug 19, 2015

A pain to put together, but they look nice once completed. They are nice enough for appearances, but definitely won't last for years and years. The seat padding is ok, but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Bought Them
 Aug 14, 2015

These stools have a wide seat which makes them comfortable for larger guests. They do not look cheap at all. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but damaged
 Aug 13, 2015

One chair had a rip in leather and the other not cut right so fits together poorly. No packing slip or instructions for return so I just made due. Chairs are nice if done right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, has held up nicely!
 Aug 3, 2015

I ordered these a year ago (forgot to publish review). Had some trouble assembling as legs we labeled backwards but once we fixed it they were nice. They've held up well and only complaint is that they are a little wobbly now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bar Stools
 Mar 11, 2015

The bar stools are nice and pretty easy to assemble. The look very nice at our bar. However, if your family are heavier (200+ lbs) they may not be sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look
 from SC,  Aug 23, 2014

Looks exactly as it appears and adds style to the room. The legs are a little wobbly, but overall I would purchase again. It was worth the price and the delivery was quick and without disappointment. This was on sale at the time and I have looked all over locally and online and still have not found the deal and look I found with these barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Modern Bar Stools
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2013

I was really excited to purchase the stools for my kitchen, but assembling them was a little tricky as the parts didn't seem to want to fit in the proper sections. After getting them assembled, I was happy with the look of the stools but was disappointed that the chairs wobbled back and forth; it felt like they're gonna break at any given time. However, it's been almost a year that I've had them and they have proven to be strong and can hold a pretty good amount of weight. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 from Mass,  Sep 22, 2013

ordered these 2 barstools knowing they were faux leather so thought the price was fair. when the chairs arrived the directions for assembly was a simple drawing. the parts did not match the requirements to make the chairs sturdy.had to buy separate bolts to hold seat to leg assembly. after 2 weekends finally had them so people could sit on them.less than 3 months of inconsistent use the leg totally separated and wood snapped. poor design of leg assembly. when I complained that the leg assembly was defective I was credited for the repairs. in the end, I would not purchase these stools unless they are just for show.love the look of them, but would not put adult in the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought