Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so soft and elegant
 from chicago,  Dec 18, 2012

These arm chairs look so elegant and soft, fresh and airy with the light and natural color. I have to admit I was a bit afraid of buying light colored furniture, but fortunately it is easier to clean as expected. The whole room received a fresh look, and we received two amazingly comfortable arm chairs where we can enjoy the long winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this chair for my bedroom. The chair is outstanding. Very comfortable and rich looking. I would highly recommend this chair. It was so easy to put together. Great price, great chair. Another satisfied selection from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond Expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard as a rock
 Feb 17, 2015

This chair is quite pretty but it feels like they used wood to make the cusion rather than some sort of foam. It is very uncomfortable to sit in and I really dislike it. It was very disappointing and would have returned it if it wouldnt have been soo expensive. Very disappointed as Baxton normally makes nice items, shame on you Baxton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from ohio,  Sep 17, 2014

Looks just like the picture shows. Not as comfortable as I'd hoped but it looks great. The box was in bad shape when it arrived but the chair was perfect. Very nice chair. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chair
 from TX,  Aug 18, 2014

I love this chair, its not only gorgeous but larger than I expected. It fits perfectly in my living area. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Apr 22, 2014

Great chair for what I needed...a prop for photography. VERY uncomfortable and would not want to sit in it for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio Thalassa wWhite Modern CHair
 from Ridgefield, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

This chair looks good but is very uncomfortable and hard to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with the product being damanged
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 3, 2014

Even though I love all of my purchases from overstock, I was very disappointed with this particular item. The chair was to small and the legs did not fit the chair. I would not recommend this item for an adult since it sits to low on the ground and the area where the legs should screw into were damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, especially for the price
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

I can't believe that these chairs were so inexpensive. They do not look it at all. I love them and had been struggling for a long time to find true white chairs that were small enough for my apartment yet still comfortable. They are not AS comfortable as a few of the reviewers have suggested, but with a pillow feel pretty nice. Mine are still new so maybe they haven't totally broken in yet. LOVE THEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match - true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, modern chair at an excellent price
 from Miramar Beach, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

I purchased two of these chairs and LOVE them. They look very rich, and look like they cost 3x what I paid for them. The only worry I have is that they scuff easily since it is bonded, not real leather. I have not been able to remove it but am hopeful I will find a remedy. I purchased these to go with the blue & white Chevron rug here on overstock.com and they go perfectly together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly - true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the chairs for a week so we will see. One of the chairs got scuffed the first day and I have not been able to remove it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from RI,  May 29, 2013

This chair looks very expensive in my bedroom! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 21, 2013

This chair is so cute! It is larger than I thought (as I did not measure), but it works perfectly in my space. It is not all that comfy, but hey, it is an accent chair and it is white so who will sit in it all of the time anyway??? Actually I want two of these suckers and they are out of stock, so I am on the waiting list for when Amazon "re-ups" !! :) It was delivered relatively quickly by UPS; only thing is it had a ding on the upper right corner of the chair (more- like a snag or a tear); I was NOT happy about that, but it is so small that no one else notices (only the purchaser because I looked it over with a fine- tooth comb). Minor assembly was required to twist on the feet of the chair; other than that yes, AMAZON (or whomever) shipped me a WHOLE CHAIR in the mail. I really like this chair because it adds a twist of modern to my eclectic space. Very STYLISH! Mi amore!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True White! Fresh and Funky!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality . . .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice Description; it matched the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great products
 from chicago,  Dec 17, 2012

I wanted to surprise my wife with some new club chairs as the old ones became really used. One of my dear friends mentioned about Overstock so I looked around. The large variety of products and designs was really dizzy, but finally I chose two of these beauties. We had dark brown or black pieces so it was time for a change. The quality, the elegant design, the classic beauty and the comfort factor all are high. Thank you. I warmly recommend these arm chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great decision
 from new jersey,  Dec 14, 2012

Ordering two of this amazing club chair was a really great decision as the price is really affordable and the quality great as always. Our living is now complete with these two chairs and we have the well deserved comfort after a hard day. Elegant, stylish, easy to clean and cozy. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chair
 Mar 21, 2015

I love, love, love this chair. It looks fantastic, feels sturdy and is exactly what I wanted. It's comfortable to lounge in because of the size and depth of seat, however the cushions are quite firm. I'm cery happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my new chairs but as most of the viewers mentioned the chair aren't that comfortable... I ordered two for my formal living room.... A beautiful showpiece...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my new chair. It fit great into my living room decor. Great chair for the price. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Mar 14, 2015

i love this chair and the size is perfect for viewing my tv programs i am hoping it will start to loosen up a bit because it is very hard and firm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optic White!
 Mar 10, 2015

his armchair is streamlined, tufted back with the chrome nailhead trim is the perfect trimming and size. The cushion is a high density foam - I expected it to be where you actually sink into, but have now gotten used to it, I am enjoying the pair. Beautiful pieces!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition
 Mar 3, 2015

I bought this for my teenage daughter's room as a nice compliment to what she already had. It's a nice small size, sturdy, very firm, and perfect to sit and watch TV on or hang out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought