Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jun 14, 2016

Gift very much loved bigger than we thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size!
 May 23, 2016

I ordered the round tan first and loved it but had to exchange since we returned the furniture I bought and had to pick a new set. This one is great for the sectional and is comfy. Durable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Feb 21, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for. Very chic looking and durable. Color is just as pictured as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 11, 2016

looks beautiful and contemporary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fot
 Feb 2, 2016

This looks beautiful in our family room. We've received a lot of comments about it and very happy we purchased it for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jan 10, 2016

Came very quickly, was securely packaged and it is a beautiful ottoman. Much larger than it looks on the website! Get lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FUN!
 Oct 23, 2015

I love my new ottoman. Its firm and looks beautiful. Looks perfect in my "pretty room"! Color is just what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but Hard & Fabric is a little Cheap
 Apr 19, 2015

I was excited to get this ottoman. It looks beautiful & the tufting with buttons are very classy. My only complaint is that it is very hard, the fabric feels a little plastic & the buttons must be metal because they reflect through the fabric. Honestly, it's not worth returning due to the size but it will serve it's purpose for our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CW
 Apr 18, 2015

Let's start with its a fabulous piece of furniture. Certainly looks like a very expensive item. It arrived packaged very well. Felt like Christmas it was such a huge box. It looks just like the picture. The color is dark charcoal gray. It can also look a little gray with a hint of green(a very dark green). That was quite easy to overlook once paired with the rest of my furniture. I love that it stands well on its own but with my other furniture I know it's there but it doesn't take over & I guess bc of the dark color. It's very firm. Definitely can be used as more seating but I can see it being a more delicate piece of seating. It is a tightly woven linen material. Not for kids to play on with there dirty little hands. No, no, no! I even put socks on when I want to put my feet up. I purchased a nice glass tray to set on top of it & added a small vase that I can put fresh flowers in weekly. It's a very grown & sexy piece ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 Mar 26, 2015

this is exactly as pictures and so sophisticated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT GRAY. It is dark blue-green
 Mar 19, 2015

Product is NOT as described. I am an interior designer and purchased this for a client thinking it was going to be a great deal. The color is not Grey. This is deep blue-green. The item also came with dirt and cardboard particles all over it. I had to tale a lint roller to it just to see the actual product. This color will be very hard to match with any furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Modern and Looks Expensive
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

Large, color is as appears in advertisement. It looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2014

This is a very sturdy piece. It is the right size and perfect for a sectional. There's not a flaw on the piece and it arrived in perfect shape. It is a nice dark grey color and the pictures are 100% accurate. The price was low and it was just what I needed for my living room. You can buy this with complete confidence that it is everything the picture says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Gray Bacton Studio Teague
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

This item was shipped directly to my doorstep and packaged very well. The quality of this furniture piece is great and goes very well with my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from Inverness, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Read other reviews about pilling and was a little concerned but decided to order anyway. So far haven't had that issue although fuzzies do tend to stick to the sides. Easily remedied with a lint roller though. Design is really cool. Like the buttons throughout. Only issue is the color. It is a dark gray but has a greenish hue. Could be the furniture it's paired up with in my room but definitely not the dark charcoal gray that I thought. Ordering process and shipping was wonderful. Fast and free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought