Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 27, 2016

This ottoman comes exactly as it looks. It was a breeze to setup, is beautiful, and the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 May 24, 2016

Very good quality, beautiful and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 Mar 23, 2016

Looks amazing with my leather collection and solid too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 Feb 18, 2016

The color really is as shown - sort of a taupe/grey. Made well, great for the price. Easy to move even though there are no castors. I have it in a mid century setting, but could be beautiful in a traditional or transitional decor as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Feb 16, 2016

This item came only a few days after i ordered it. Its the perfect color and size. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars, is the fact that The UPS driver left this package outside my door and drove off. Thank God my daugter was home to bring it in. I live in a townhouse, and I cant understand why anyone would think its ok to leave such a large and costly peice of furniture outside for anyone walking or driving past to pick up and walk/drive away with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 25, 2016

Looks great at the end of king bed. Dog uses it to jump up to bed. Very well made and good neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tufted ottoman
 Jan 6, 2016

Huge piece looks great better for a large living area . only con is color is darker that shown in the pic more on the taupe/light biege side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quality
 Nov 19, 2015

This ottoman arrived quickly and is just as described. Nice material, good structure. Firm with neat buttons. It even copes with the scratches of our kitten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 Sep 15, 2015

The moment this huge box was delivered to my door I have been happy. It's firm, nice material and the buttons are nice n tight. I matched it wth two light grey tanish lamps I found and it is awesome. So many compliments. It's a rare Perfect Purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 13, 2015

I love this ottoman. The color is a little more grey than beige but still works for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Tufted Ottoman
 Jul 25, 2015

Overall nice ottoman, sadly I underestimated how big it was and how it would look in my living room, so I had to return it. However, the design was pretty. I do think the packaging could have been better. The box itself arrived damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2015

The perfect tufted ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

i looooovve this ottoman. looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 Mar 31, 2015

Love this ottoman. The first one arrived in a crushed box via UPS and had a snag but the 2nd one was perfect. Overstock of course replaced it at no charge. I get so many compliments on this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!
 Mar 27, 2015

This is a beautiful ottoman! The color is just perfect for the room, and the tufted design adds the texture and detail I was looking for. It's perfect to use as a foot rest- or as a 'table' with a wooden tray for drinks and appetizers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 6, 2015

Loved it! Looks just like the photo, and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought