Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern is right
 from Kansas,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this cabinet for my den and it matches great with my other furniture. I have a small television in my den, so I have ample room for other office supplies and decorations. Love the glass doors and the cabinet's overall modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, simple, functional
 from new york, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I was searching for a massive and large enough TV stand for my new media center, so I searched on Overstock. My new stand is fantastic: it has the perfect size, color and quality. There are enough storage places on and in it, so I can place all my accessories and DVDs. The quality, just as usual it is on top and the price really affordable. The stand is simple and brilliant, elegant and modern. Just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 1, 2013

The combination of glass, metal and wood really does make this a modern TV stand. The glass doors make it easy to view my books and DVDs with ease so I can make a premeditated decision. Assembly was not hard at all, but I did get some help from a couple of buddies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for organizing in style
 from Iowa,  Sep 5, 2011

The Swindon Modern TV stand has really helped me get organized in my bedroom. I’t s a good size and well-built. The compartments are designed perfectly, with open shelving on top for my audiovisual components and things that I need to access on a regular basis and glass door covered shelving below for things that I want to protect from dust. The dark brown veneer in deep and rich looking. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tv Stand!
 from Maryville, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

This product is great, looks great too. It took me about an hour and a half putting this together by myself. It looks great i am very pleased i didnt have high hopes when i read other reviews.I love it and so does my tv lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extreemely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy customer
 from Aurora CO,  Dec 4, 2012

First off I will say I have putting togther things. When I received this product i initially planned for my friend’s son to put it togther. I opened the box just to look at the instructions. When viewing the instructions I seen how plain they were written and it didn’t look like it was something that was going to take me hours to put together. I begin to piece the pieces together, by myself and before I knew it I had put it togther. I did use my drill, not to drill holes but to screw in the screws faster. Once again this is a very easy tv stand to put together. I am a 31 year old female and I did it by myself and enjoyed putting it together. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants quality, but don’t want to spend hours reading lengthy instructions, don’t want to spend unnecessary money, and who wants a simple stand that they can manage putting together by themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is high quality, especially for $160.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 Feb 12, 2016

This piece is exactly what it looks like, is solid and worked perfectly to keep my TV and consoles ordered in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 Jan 24, 2016

Assembly started out rough, but it was a breeze to put together after reading the instructions. I love it. Fits my 46' TV well. Compliments my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand with Glass Doors
 Jan 17, 2016

Easy and quick assembly, looks great, great value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Didn't take much time at all to put together and is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its good
 Dec 10, 2015

Very well made, good quality, some holes inside the unit didn't fit with the parts they sent, had to use superglue to work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand for the money
 Aug 20, 2015

Went together cleanly and easily and looks fantastic. A great stand at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Aug 8, 2015

Excellent Item. Easy to put together. Used it for approx. 5 months. shows well and has held up well to my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Indiana,  Feb 13, 2014

Overall satisfaction is very high. Assembly was simple and took 30 mins. Unit is sturdy and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth for the price paid
 from queens, ny,  Feb 12, 2014

For the price I paid it was worth it! Has little problem with the instruction it came with. The labeled letters on the reading material was not on the product itself. Got me confused and it took awhile for me to put it together. Over all the product is what it is and it came on time. I will recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 3, 2014

Super-easy to assemble, looks great - - hardest part was getting my TV on top of this. Wonderful value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 19, 2014

When you buy a stand for $XXX.XX you can't expect real wood, fast set up and no set backs. But, this tv stand we got most of those things. It took about 1 1/2 hours for my husband and I to set up due to confusing directions but not un-understandable once you get all the pcs laid out. This stand is very clean lines was packed very well! There was a few small scratches on one of the glass pcs but nothing worth complaining about. Over all we are VERY happy with this buy! Works well for what we need and is very clean line and modern. My ONLY complaint is there is no holes in the bottom glass cube so we had to drill our own. Other then that would highly recommend! Also Fast shipment on overstocks part!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 9, 2013

Great piece, my son put it together quickly and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product !
 Jun 29, 2016

Love the way this looks in our house. Easy to put together, lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice console
 Jun 14, 2016

the glass doors need to be supported when opened. shorter than I believed. practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought