Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this bench for my master bathroom. I was looking for something easy to clean that would also look elegant in the space. The chandelier above makes the crystals sparkle beautifully. The only little complaint I have is that it does not have pre-drilled holes for the legs so my finger ended up with a bit of a blister from using a regular screwdriver. Probably could have been avoided if I was smart enough to go downstairs and get the drill. Totally worth it though. Love this bench! Another great deal from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2014

I love everything about this bench. It caught my eyes since I saw it first. Simply beautiful and classy. Overstock is my fav website. I purchased so many things and they have great customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bench
 from Nevada,  Oct 15, 2014

The bench was beautiful with only a few imperfections in the fabric. The legs were easy to put on because I had a drill to drill in the wood screw because there were no holes. So make sure you have that drill handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee table ever!
 from WA state,  Aug 23, 2014

I have this with 3 large silver chargers on it to prevent damages. i bought a silver leather tufted sofa and 2 white button tufted chairs. Bought the silver shag rug here, too and it all looks amazing together! My ladies disco sitting room is a thing of joy to behold and pretty comfy, too. I use this bench as a table since it seems like the crystal buttons would be trashed if used as a bench. May be used as a window seat by a mature group, We have 3 teens in the family so want to protect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal tufted modern bench
 from clayton North carolina,  Jan 20, 2014

It is such a different piece, definately a piece will talk about. I have it in my livingroom for extra seatinig. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 from Long beach, ca,  Dec 23, 2013

The bench is well made and the crystals glisten in the sun. I am so happy with this I may have to buy one for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 16, 2015

This ottoman is huge & adorable but the material of the faux leather stinks that's why I gave it an average star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 11, 2015

Very sturdy, looks amazing, it was worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Mar 5, 2015

I didn't expect it to be this lovely. For the price I believe you are truly receiving a stellar product. Looks exactly like the photograph. The feet have to be installed. love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k hymel
 Mar 4, 2015

I love love love this bench

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bench was put at the foot of my bed and gave the bedroom a touch of luxury immediately. Materials seem to be of high quality. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Feb 18, 2015

This bench was the perfect addition to my daughter's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Feb 16, 2015

Love it! I ordered the headboard too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky Buy
 Feb 12, 2015

I am so lucky I came across of this piece. It's very fancy and looks rich in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bench!
 Feb 3, 2015

Got this beautiful bench in black to match my floor mirror and headboard and it is the most beautiful thing I've ever seen! The quality is amazing too! May get a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Jan 28, 2015

Placed at the end of the bed and was a great addition when putting on clothes and shoes. Have not needed to clean yet but dust period ally with easy. It was easy to assembly didn't even need the directions even though I read them. They were straight forward and easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 Jan 27, 2015

This looks better in person than online. I was/am very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Jan 22, 2015

bought it for my daughter for Chanukah and she LOVES it! great quality - very comfortable. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous is the only thing that can describe it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 23, 2015

I get so many compliments on this bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought