For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
crystal tufted modern bench
 from clayton North carolina,  Jan 20, 2014

It is such a different piece, definately a piece will talk about. I have it in my livingroom for extra seatinig. love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 from Long beach, ca,  Dec 23, 2013

The bench is well made and the crystals glisten in the sun. I am so happy with this I may have to buy one for my sister.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this bench for my master bathroom. I was looking for something easy to clean that would also look elegant in the space. The chandelier above makes the crystals sparkle beautifully. The only little complaint I have is that it does not have pre-drilled holes for the legs so my finger ended up with a bit of a blister from using a regular screwdriver. Probably could have been avoided if I was smart enough to go downstairs and get the drill. Totally worth it though. Love this bench! Another great deal from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 5, 2014

I would buy this over and over. ELEGANT CHIC and so AFFORDABLE. Everyone is impressed by this piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee table ever!
 from WA state,  Aug 23, 2014

I have this with 3 large silver chargers on it to prevent damages. i bought a silver leather tufted sofa and 2 white button tufted chairs. Bought the silver shag rug here, too and it all looks amazing together! My ladies disco sitting room is a thing of joy to behold and pretty comfy, too. I use this bench as a table since it seems like the crystal buttons would be trashed if used as a bench. May be used as a window seat by a mature group, We have 3 teens in the family so want to protect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this peice!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 18, 2014

I re-did our smallest bedroom into a walk in closet and this was perfect for it! It was easy to attach the legs and the overall bench feels substantial...not cheap. If I had the room, I'd get the chair and mirror that match!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matches my headboard and bedroom furniture. Shipping was fast and reliable. Easy assembly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam & Fabulous
 from Jurupa Valley, CA,  Aug 11, 2014

Just as I expected...beautiful!!!! Has added chic and style to my living room and I also use it as a bench on one side of my mirrored formal dining table next to the living area. It was easy to assemble the feet. The faux leather is white and love the crystals which adds a very expensive look. I love this product; thinking of buying another for my master suite. Glad I also caught the sale price. It arrived right away.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pristine Glamour Delivered with the Baxton Bench.
 from Granbury Tx.,  Aug 7, 2014

The Baxton Crystal Tufted Bench superseded my expectations. The detail is impeccable right down to the sturdy chrome feet. It adds that element of pristine glam to my master bedroom that I'm trying to create. I am blending modern and vintage pieces together. I absolutely love it sitting at the foot of our bed. It is beautiful and functional because we put our pillows and duvet covers on it at night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Pictured
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 5, 2014

This is my first purchase from overstock.com and I am VERY impressed. Love the bench! Ordered it on a Monday and it was hand delivered to my door on Friday afternoon! I will certainly be ordering from here again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but issues with quality
 from sandiego, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

One of the crystals came off within 2 weeks :-( I am worried now if it would happen to all of them over time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam bench
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2014

Love this bench it's very glam n made we'll makes my bedroom look like a honeymoon suite

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York NY,  Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with it. I looks exactly as it is on the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Over exceeded my expectations of the bench...especially for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from DC,  May 29, 2014

Awesome design; looks cool in our modern basement Bought the white one - looks really nice; slim and fits cozily Only reason I have a 4 star is bec I've had it just for a wk an can't say how long the quality will hold Delivered on time; value for money spent Wish it came in more colors Bought a second white one this week :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than in the picture !
 from Madeira Park, British Columbia, Canada,  May 23, 2014

So impressed with the service, we literally live in the middle of no where, arrived at the door within days ! Quality and beauty of the bench amazing! Thank You !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Palm Beach County, FL.,  May 20, 2014

Easy to assemble. All you need to do is screw on the four legs. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Midwest City, Oklahoma,  May 18, 2014

This bench is beautiful and very well made. The metal feet have a rubberized type ring on the bottom to keep the metal from scratching the floor. The crystals are gorgeous. I'm very impressed with the style and quality. I bought the headboard and mirror to match after I received the bench. A definite plus plus plus!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Orange, ca,  May 13, 2014

Beautiful addition to complement the Stella Crystal tufted bed. Nice and soft leather touch. It arrived in a week, very quickly. If it has storage compartment, it would been a perfect bench.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High fashion bench at affordable price..who knew?
 from jupiter florida,  Mar 6, 2014

This bench is so perfect styling wise for my contemporary fine art gallery! It feels rich and looks Haute Couture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Georgette White Bench
Today $374.98
Compare $399.99
Save 6%
Stella Crystal Tufted Modern Floor Mirror
Today $309.99
Compare $437.20
Save 29%
(9)
Back to top