Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ottoman
 from West Hartford, CT,  Aug 6, 2013

I have to say I was on the market for concave Ottomans for a long time. In high-end furniture stores these are custom-made for about 1,000 each. The ones at discount stores are really light-weight and poorly-made. I cannot believe that these looks just as good (if not better) than the ones at the fancy furniture stores. The picture does not do the product any justice. This is a must have. I bought two and tucked them under the console of the entryway of my house. So elegant, modern and classy! I am very happy with this product. Storage space is a plus. The Ottomans open and close so nicely. They are a fantastic buy. The price is unreal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online the nail heads looks bright gold and low quality. In person they are more neutral and really neat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric in picture looks like velvet. In person it is a beautiful high-quality fabric. Really well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 20, 2014

This ottoman is very classy. The color was a risk, although it is true to photo. My floors are beige marble. Walls are porpoise grey. The ottoman fits perfectly with my colors and design. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Somerset, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Gorgeous,,,love it. The color is not beige,,,the real color is very lite gray. For the price is definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from new york city,  Jan 29, 2014

beautiful ottoman - looks high end - firm and sturdy - not for daily use - but great décor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable!
 from PA,  Oct 10, 2013

Quality is much better than I expected! Exactly the same color as displayed on the screen. LOVE it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from NY, NY,  Dec 13, 2014

I've had this piece for about a month and absoutely love it. The style is perfect and great for storing some items. The color is more grayish than beige, but love it all the same. I would have given it 5 stars except for some very slight seaming matter which is not noticeable unless you are really examining the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool piece of accent furniture
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 11, 2014

We actually bought this to re-upholster with another fabric. The basic bones of the piece is wonderful. Delivery was very good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans are great but not true in color
 from Northern New Jersey,  Nov 9, 2014

I ordered two of these ottomans for my living room. They are beautiful in person. The are not high, high quality but for the price, they are well made. I had to return them and it took everything under the sun not too return them. First, the color is not beige linen. It is more of a taupe gray. I was trying desperately to find a way to match it with my newly purchased carpet and there was no way I could do it (the carpet was the multi-color by Safaviegh purchased through Overstock). Secondly, they are large. Make sure you measure the area; although that was not a problem at all. I loved the space they consumed and it was perfect. It would've been great for additional seating. As for the seating, they felt a bit like foam, but it wasn't enough to make me send them back. Overall, the only reason I returned them was due to the color. I really wish they would've been beige because I would've kept them. It is very hard to find an ottoman that size with storage, with the beauty and design. I am still looking. One more thing, the nail heads are not gold, they are more antique gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought
 from MD,  Oct 7, 2014

So, this is much larger than I thought but it is really nice for a big room. The grommets are definitely brass and don't really go with the color. The dark grey is borderline black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman color did not match image
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 9, 2013

The ottoman is sturdy - and heavy. I purchased 2 mainly for extra seating. Pro - sturdy; Con - the top of the ottoman is too firm. I ordered a beige color and it looks very gray next to my sofa. I wonder if it was packaged incorrectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought