Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love it. It was extremely simple to build and the final result is amazing. Still can believe this is selling for such a cheap price, I would have paid way more. The headboard is really comfortable, great for surfing the web using a laptop or reading a book before sleep. Overall I'm very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

The package that was sent to us was missing a leg, but after some back and forth with overstock the issue was resolved. The white bed looks nice in the french blue room it sits in. We have coastal white nightstands on either side with it and they don't look odd next to the bed, so the style is not severely contemporary, it is more transitional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 25, 2014

I agree with the other reviews that the packaging with the headboard should be a little better since my box had a small rip and the footboard got dirty. But I was able to clean it. In a any case, it looks awesome. It was easy to assemble and has a fancy, hotel, modern, custom look. The headboard is super heavy, so if you have stairs like me in your house, have someone help you. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed for the price
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

This bed is great for the price, looks beautiful and my memory foam mattress fits perfectly. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, needs better shipping
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

I received my bed a couple of weeks ago and so far I've been loving it. Here are some tips/notes based on my personal experience. #1 - Shipping: This bed comes in two boxes. In my case they arrived in two separate days, the first one 3 days after I purchased it and the second one a day later. The first box has the headboard, footboard, slants and legs and the second one has the middle bar, instruction and sideboards. My problem with shipping was that the first box came literally half open, the headboard and footboard were exposed but no damage. I think they have to work a little bit more on packaging since I read the same thing from other people. Also check on UPS website for your package because it will say DELIVERED, but at the very bottom it shows exactly when you will get PACKAGE 1 and 2. As far as package 2 it was flawless, very well packed, the sideboards covered in foam and the box was well taped (why can't they do that for box 1?) #2 - Product: The bed is really easy to assemble, all the pieces are there and putting the frame together shouldn't take you more than 45 minutes. The Allen wrench is included and all you need is a phillips screwdriver and you're done. The pearl white color is great, easy to clean and I suggest not using a boxspring to keep that flat panel bed look. As a side note... I'm 5'11 and have a Full Size Bed, my problem was that because it has those back cushions it takes away like 2 or 3 inches from your bed and for me that was enough to leave my feet almost hanging. When you measure your mattress try to take 2-3 inches because your pillow won't be all the way to the back. #3 - Service: When I received my first box I wasn't too pleased that it came half open and the product was exposed. I used the chat support feature on the webpage and they were able to guarantee me a replacement for those missing pieces (nothing was missing) and they were also able to help me locate my 2nd box. Overall it's a great looking bed, and these are my 2 cents. P.S: I have it 4 stars not because of the product but because of the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2014

I ordered one frame for my teen daughter and she loves it so much. My younger son wants to exactly same thing and I ordered one more for him. This bed is good for boy and girl. My daughter loves to read a book in this bed. Good product and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from CT,  Feb 18, 2014

My son loves it. The headboard is high so very convenient. You don't need a box spring. Assembly was super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio Sabrina White bed
 from monarch beach, ca,  Feb 17, 2014

This bed is the BomB! Its beautiful and easy to put together Not my only purchase from Ostock. Customer for life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton bed
 from Los Angeles , California,  Feb 8, 2014

I'm happy with product. But there's a headboard corner got a lilltle damage, probably get rub on a hard surface and it gets very dirty. I was not able to clean even with my good effort. The fabric was affected,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly reccommend this bed.
 from newyork,  Sep 26, 2014

Absolutely love it !!!!!!!!!!!!! !! I was pleased with the quick delivery of the product.. Easy to assemble . I am an absolute fan of over stock. . Every one who has seen it is thinks its beautiful. My son has requested a bed head in a similar style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from wixom,MI,  Aug 26, 2014

Although I have never had light colored or white furniture I had to order this beautiful white tufted bed. The look is so elegant and fresh, with beautiful tufted elements and a great design that I really feel like a queen while sleeping in it. The bed is highly comfortable and it was easier to assemble that I expected. The price is also fantastic. I adore my new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed
 from Cedar Park,TX,  Aug 26, 2014

If you're on a budget, and like the look of this style bed, then absolutely go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

It came with a few Small rips on the side boards and foot board. Also has one broken plastic plank holder. Overstock customer service is great. Sent the replacement in 10 days. It looks good and fit the room. Head board is comfortable. The frame and planks are not strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsessed
 from New Jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

I love, love, love my bed! I've had it for about a month now and I love it. It's super chic and made my mattress more comfortable than my bed spring had prior. my ONLY complaint would be that when assembling, there was a step (i believe it was step 3) and it was extremely unclear, so my boyfriend and dad just had to guess what to do. the directions have no words, just pictures, which is fine because it's pretty simple, but some text instructions probably would have sped up the process a little bit. but, overall, i love my bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from PA,  Aug 13, 2013

We purchased this bed (white color) for my tween son and he is very happy with his choice. The bed was packed in 2 separate boxes. One box arrived at our door step within a week of order. The other box (#2) was returned by the carrier when they found damage on the packaging. I contacted Overstock customer service and she was very helpful and thorough. A replacement (box#2) was sent promptly. We received box#2 the following week. It was also easy to put the bed up. It took me (5'6' 120lb female) 1.5 hour leisurely to complete the job alone. Overall, a good purchase for the price plus free shipping (awesome!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Kansas,  Jun 14, 2013

We purchased this bed for when our grandchildren come to stay. It was easy to assemble and there was not an odor from the "pleather" as some of the other bed reviews mentioned. The headboard is so nice to lean against for reading or watching TV before bed. I love my purchase and would recommend it to others. The one nice thing about this bed is that if your children are small rolling out of bed is a short stop to the floor :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the visual ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with its construction and durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fully detailed all the features of this bed and made choosing a new bed for our grandchildren an easy one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damage on the frame
 from Florida,  Aug 3, 2014

The bad frame got delivery demaged. Wait 10 days to get something damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought