Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Easy Install
 from La Crosse, WI,  Oct 17, 2014

First thing's first: this was my first purchase from Overstock.com. I was really happy about how everything fit into two boxes and they were just sitting outside my front door. My boxes were a little beat up, some small cuts and dents, but nothing that scratched the bed frame. After lugging everything upstairs, I unboxed and completed assembly (by myself) in about 2 hours. The leather look of this frame has a really premium feel to it, I don't think the photos do it justice. For anyone wondering, the finished frame sits about 4 inches off the ground thanks to the small wooden feet. It feels a bit fragile during setup when you're installing the provided slats, but after you put a mattress on it, weight seems to be disbursed evenly. Supports 2 adults and a pug quite nicely. The headboard is only about one or two inches thick, not really pictured, didn't matter much to me. Overall very happy with this purchase, if you're on the fence about this one, I'd say go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 23, 2013

One of the legs wouldn't screw in and the headboard was partially broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James P
 Mar 14, 2015

Easy to assemble headboard pretty flimsy made of partial board under the faux leather you get what you pay for if I had to do it over again would spend more to get hardwood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 Mar 24, 2016

This bed took my husband and myself approximately 40 minutes to assemble. The instructions were clear. The bed seems very sturdy. We used our box spring with a mattress and it's not too low to the ground. The headboard isn't as tall as it looks in the picture -- with the box spring, mattress, and 2 pillows stacked, there is about 6 inches of headboard visible. The slats are secured with plastic fixtures, which are easy to install. We are happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 May 9, 2015

Well compared to what I had before, a twin bed, I love this the full size bed, it was easy to assemble, the bed do's not make noise when I move or turn over on the side, I just love this bed and the price was great, I shared this on face book with my family and friends, my room looks great. love it!!! From Stockton, Ca: Mojo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 May 17, 2016

Very low to the ground. Like so low, the sheets hang to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard Fantasy
 Apr 17, 2016

I like the bed. However, the bed is not worth the price. The headboard is not as tall as they lead you to believe. It looks like a headboard you find in a cheap motel with a nice bed frame. Still, the picture is not the actual bed as it does not match what you actually get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father
 Jun 20, 2016

Son's mattress fit well into this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and looks
 Jun 17, 2016

I received this bed in a very timely manner. The installation instructions for ones were clear and exact. The installation was a jiffy and done in less than 60 minutes. Bed looks as pictured and perfect size. The assembly is very sturdy. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to shabby
 Jun 16, 2016

Putting it together was fun not difficult at all! Sturdy.. would like the headboard piece to stand a little taller with my higher bed but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SHORT BED
 Jun 15, 2016

I REALLY DIDN'T LIKE THE HIGHT OF THE BED ITS SELF VERY SHORT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot to Put Together
 Jun 15, 2016

There are alot of tedious pieces to put together for this frame/head/footboard....it looks just like picture when completed but it is a time consuming project! This is why I rated it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 15, 2016

Had to return only cuz I have a box spring and a mattress and this frame only goes with a mattress. But it looked nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once you get it together
 Jun 13, 2016

Comes in a million pieces, once u get it together it's phenomenal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 5, 2016

inordered this bed and it arrived on time, was easy to assemble , and looks better out of the box then on the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emily
 Jun 5, 2016

I bought this for a guest bedroom. The bottom of the bed does not offer much support. If you only place a mattress, the planks fall out. I ended up purchasing a box spring, and it looks nice and offers much needed support. Very low to the ground if you do not have a box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave
 Jun 2, 2016

Very good looking. Have not put together yet due to painting of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 31, 2016

Price was excellent, modern upholstered bed exactly like photos - rich, dark brown eco-leather. Took about 40 minutes for husband to assemble. Perfect for older son's bedroom. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 31, 2016

Wè like it. Wè are thinking to buy the second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbey
 May 28, 2016

This bed was easy to put together and it arrived exactly when it said it would. Looks great in my spare room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought