Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 23, 2013

One of the legs wouldn't screw in and the headboard was partially broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Easy Install
 from La Crosse, WI,  Oct 17, 2014

First thing's first: this was my first purchase from Overstock.com. I was really happy about how everything fit into two boxes and they were just sitting outside my front door. My boxes were a little beat up, some small cuts and dents, but nothing that scratched the bed frame. After lugging everything upstairs, I unboxed and completed assembly (by myself) in about 2 hours. The leather look of this frame has a really premium feel to it, I don't think the photos do it justice. For anyone wondering, the finished frame sits about 4 inches off the ground thanks to the small wooden feet. It feels a bit fragile during setup when you're installing the provided slats, but after you put a mattress on it, weight seems to be disbursed evenly. Supports 2 adults and a pug quite nicely. The headboard is only about one or two inches thick, not really pictured, didn't matter much to me. Overall very happy with this purchase, if you're on the fence about this one, I'd say go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard is low
 Feb 18, 2015

With my son's bed the headboard is really low but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great value, easy to assemble, rich looking my son is very happy with his new bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stable
 Feb 8, 2015

I'm totally happy with this bed (frame).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Jan 28, 2015

Wow! UPS delivered to my door. Was fast and the price was great and took less than 20 minutes to put together. I will definitely buy more Baxton Studio products from O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep
 from green bay, wi,  Oct 1, 2014

This bed is very cheaply made it came broken .There is not much to the bed the headboard is made of 2x2 from what I can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good frame
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2014

A good and simple bed frame for a small room, the leather gives it a little class, keeps it from looking cheap. It is very light weight but has lots of slats so it is sturdy and the bed is at a good height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Lansing, MI,  Aug 6, 2014

This was my first experience ordering from Overstock.com and I never received my beds which I depended on. After I contacted customer service twice to determine if the beds where coming or if they were resending took another week. I thought I had plenty of time to get the beds I needed but I was wrong. They then informed me that they couldn't re-ship and I asked for other options and they said they would give a refund. I waited for that too. They did refund my money. Sorry will not use your company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURN SITUATION
 from Decatur, IN,  Nov 7, 2013

I had to return this and the customer service WAS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! Amazing... thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought