Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Portland Maine,  Oct 4, 2013

These chairs were just as presented and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our bar
 from ATL, GA,  Jan 28, 2013

These stools have been a great addition to our in-house mini bar. The stools are just the right height and no matter how tall or short my friends are, they have no issues getting on/off of the seat. Legs are sturdy and have a great chrome finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I changed my mind
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 24, 2013

Had my heart set on some chrome stools, but I got these instead. So happy I saw these stools. The stools feel like an elevated arm chair. The seat, legs and back are just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, fine and really comfrotable
 from new jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

These bar stools ordered really worth the money. They are really simple in design and really comfortable. The three sets had a great price and quality, and my kitchen received a touch of fresh and modern look. Really easy to clean and really durable. I recommend them gladly to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 from Maryland,  Jan 22, 2013

Stools with steel legs are always a win. The stools are padded and made out of leather, so it makes seating on it easier. I wish the seats were a little wider, but other than that I have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the leather!
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

Stools are not too heavy, so my kids can push and move them around. The leather on these stools make it so much more comfortable that those plastic stools. The chrome finish on the legs make it easy to shine and polish. Stools came assembled which was a big plus for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stools
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

I bought 4 of these stools ( 2 sets) for the bar in my den. Stools are a little high, but my den has stairs near the bar area, so things even themselves out. This set is a nice touch because of the steel and leather. Leather is definitely of good quality as well. Stools are good for someone tall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set of bar stools
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice price for two bar stools. I've always loathed bar stools because they tend to be uncomfortable and hard to sit on, but not these. I was able to get off and on these stools without jumping. The seat of the stool is very comfortable and the backrest is not hard on my lower back like some stools. The steel frame sparkles when the light hits it just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunpan Addison Modern Counter Stool
Sale $255.59
Was $283.99
Zuo Black Dolemite Counter Chair (Set of 2)
Add to cart to see special price
Mayline Escalate Stools (Set of 2)
Today $305.99
Compare $608.54
Save 50%
Sunpan Addison 30-inch Metal Black Barstool
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
Compare $389.22
Save 38%
(1)
Back to top