Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The 2 sets of chairs that I ordered were nice and sturdy however there were some problems. One of the wooden chairs was scuffed up. There were 2 "Rights" instead of 1 "Left" and 1 "Right" leg supports, and one of the screws wouldn't tighten up. I didn't expect that since they were pricey chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 3, 2015

Nice design, sturdy and solid, great quality, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were scouring the web AND brick and mortar stores looking for classy, solid dining chairs that wouldn't break the budget. We wouldn't be happier with these. The look great, are super-comfortable and sturdy, and were a great low price! Assembly was a little time-consuming (I think a drill with a hex bit would have helped), and I strongly recommend using wood glue in addition to the included assembly hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought six for our table, and I love them! Took my husband a while to put together, but seem sturdy for the price. They look much more expensive than they really are ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the **** table from ****. It's a popular piece, but I didn't like the chairs that are meant to go with it. Plus, I don't like things particularly "matchy". So I settled on these chairs, and they look great with the table. Fairly easy to put together. The nailhead trim is a nice touch. They had a few scratches on the wood, but I just used a furniture marker to cover them. Couldn't see sending them back since they were such a bargain. They're not as comfy as our old dining chairs, but not uncomfortable or anything. Good find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!
 Jan 6, 2015

THE CHAIRS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THEY SEEM TO BE DURABLE. I THINK THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND ATTRACTIVE. I HAVE ONLY HAD THEM FOR A MONTH, BUT EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Traditional, Stylish Chairs
 from Reston, VA,  Dec 23, 2014

The chairs are attractive, the materials are nice. The color is like dark chocolate. Others have pointed out that the nail heads aren't all nailheads, but a strip of trim secured by a an actual nail head every 5th nail; just something to consider. The chairs are well cushioned-making them very comfortable. Overall, I am happy with the purchase. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from New port richey, fl,  Dec 23, 2014

I read a lot of reviews on a lot of different chairs. This one seemed to be the one that was the most decent for the price. So far since I have owned the product it was very easy to put together, common sense in that area, I have sat in them but not for very long. They are set in my office when people come in which is not very often. They're not super comfortable, but they're not meant to be. They are very upright when it comes to sitting which in my case for my office is perfect. If you're wanting something for look and comfort this would not be your stop or your product. I bought this more for looks and practicality of having a seat. I would not expect this to go into your house and be used on a daily basis and then expect it to last for years on end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
might have to pound down the tack nails
 from clinton township, mi,  Apr 26, 2014

Good value on nice looking chairs. Assembly is not hard, however, the R and L labels are not to be relied upon. The tack edging looks good, but it is not individual tacks, just a shaped metal strip that has bulges and indents to look like tacks. You do have to look closely to see that, though. Some of the chairs had minor scratches on the legs when they arrived. Some of the slots into which you are to insert the legs had the tack nails sticking into the slot so I had to pound those flat so I could insert the legs. These do look good with my table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2012

The chairs were delivered within days and assembly was easy. The chairs are very nice and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The assembly was easy and went together perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really durable chairs
 from new jersey,  Sep 26, 2012

These are really durable dining chairs. I have a small restaurant that has a classic and familial atmosphere so I decided these chairs would be the perfect ones there. i ordered at first five sets and I was really glad every single piece arrived in great quality. They are comfortable, elegant and really solid, so they will last for a long time. Great service and affordable price even for the five sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value for money
 from boston,  Sep 25, 2012

You can understand the real value of these chairs when you see them in person. I understood this after I purchased 3 sets. I wasn’t sure it will fit the furniture and my already purchased table but it did. Even more, these chairs are very comfortable and easy to keep clean. It is absolute value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and quality
 from chicago,  Sep 18, 2012

These were the chairs my dining room needed. Classic, elegant, simple and really comfortable. The three sets I ordered had a great price and all the chairs arrived in great quality without problem. The small additional details make them look so unique and we have the everyday comfort of enjoying the meals. Great service and true value for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought