Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
could not be more comfortable
 from texas,  Oct 24, 2012

These lounge chairs could not be more comfortable as they are. I expected them to be comfortable, but this is way beyond my expectations. The chairs are so cozy that I even fell asleep while watching the TV. The price for the two was really affordable and they are really great quality and beautiful. Classic, elegant and charming. The perfect choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for price
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the chair.. looks great in the space and is comfortable. Needs a liitle break in period to work out stiffness but for the price its a good find

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great chair... very sturdy and easy to assemble... just add legs:) nice fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching pieces
 from california,  Oct 25, 2012

A few months ago I ordered an amazing grey sofa from Overstock and decided to complete the look of my living with two matching club chairs. I was lucky to find these ones as they match in color, design and even in the button tufted and nail trim additions. They are just as I expected to be from Overstock: beautiful, solid, durable and comfortable. One more purchase ending with success.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I found this site
 from houston,  Sep 13, 2012

I am really happy I found this website as I have now a place where I can get the best pieces on affordable price. My first purchase was two club chairs and I was really satisfied with the quality and service. The chairs were just as promised, high quality, great looking and really comfortable. Not too much sophistication but elegance, finesse and comfort. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a comfortable chair..
 from Norcross, GA,  Jan 29, 2014

This is a beautiful chair. However, it is not very practical if you expect comfort. The seat cushion is too deep, especially if you are under 5'3. The cushion at the back of the chair does not extend far enough up your back to be comfortable. I ordered two, and had high expectations. I was sorely disappointed. I immediately returned them fully realizing the return shipping costs will cost be dearly. I regret ordering these. I doubt if I will ever take the chance of ordering such heave/bulky items, sight unseen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from chicago,  Jan 24, 2013

The color of this lounge chair is beautiful. In reality is even better than on picture. The chairs ordered look amazing in the living room and they are so comfortable I even fell asleep while watching TV. All top quality material and work combination on a fair price. This is why I love you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Linen Chair
 from NC,  Dec 22, 2012

This chair resides in my living room (purchased two...one arrived damaged). Chairs are extremely firm (both cushions). They look good but are not comfortable to sit in for a long period of time. The legs screw on and did not create a problem. Material appears to be linen (not very soft to the touch). Chairs look like they should be used for commercial use...not residential...even-though I soften with a floral pillow and throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate...on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not great...cushions are extremely firm and the nailheads are not straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and really great look
 from new jersey,  Sep 8, 2012

I always put comfort above looks, but finally this time I received both in one piece. The chair is extremely comfortable and it looks also amazing. With the amazing decorative additions and the button tufted backrest the look is classic and modern in the same time. I am really happy that the material is linen as it will last for a long time in great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable
 from boston,  Sep 4, 2012

Finding a comfortable chair is really hard today, but fortunately I found Overstock. I ordered two lounge chairs as they looked so simple elegant and most of all comfortable. Now we both have a comfortable space of our own after a long and tiring day at work and this on a fair price and top quality. I warmly recommend these lounge chairs to everyone. Best buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Albany Dark Gray Linen Modern Lounge Chair
Sale $431.99
Was $479.99
Compare $632.00
Save 32%
(13)
Baxton Studio Millicent Gray Linen Arm Chair
Sale $335.69
Was $372.99
Compare $447.00
Save 25%
Baxton Studio Anastasia Grey Linen Modern Accent Chair
Sale $292.49
Was $324.99
Compare $367.00
Save 20%
Baxton Studio Galway Gray Linen Arm Chair
Sale $350.09
Was $388.99
Compare $1187.55
Save 71%
Sierra Grey/ Multi High Back Chair
Sale $307.79
Was $341.99
(1)
Back to top