Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this chair after much deliberation. This is was my very first Overstock item and first time purchasing furniture online. With that being said, I am very happy!! Like others have stated, the seat cushion is VERY firm and the depth is long. (you will need a throw pillow) The firmness is a little surprising, if you expect to sink into a cozy cushion....you will be disappointed. I weigh about 140lbs. and I actually sit "on top" of the chair, no sinking whatsoever. I do hope over time it will give just a little more. Overall, the chair is gorgeous! More of a statement piece, or work of art, than a lounging spot. I have it sitting in my living room and it compliments everything. The color is exactly what you see online, a nice, neutral light beige. Fabric seems to be of good quality too, I scotch guarded it due to the light color and the basket weave texture, don't want to risk spills seeping into the fibers. Lastly, I was worried about it being too small or looking like doll furniture. t's the perfect size, and could fit easily into an apartment setting or hold its own in a much larger space. Nice work Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2013

This chair is so classy and classic - the color is neutral and will match almost any decor. It is plush, comfortable and deep. My only complaint if I were looking for one is that the legs are a bit short, so the chair is somewhat low... but really I am just looking for something to mention when saying that. It is absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to have gotten such a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio Norwich Lounge Chair
 from Mitchellville Md,  Jan 19, 2013

I brought 2 chairs for my bedroom and I couldn't be more happy. They are a little firm but this is ok since they won't get much use more for show. The chair was easy to assemble with just screwing in the legs which taken maybe 5 minutes if that. The color was right on target. This chair is a great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The fabric is of good quality and the nailheads are all straight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from Evanston, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

Beautiful chair. Everything represented on line was accurate. Do check the measurements. This chair is very deep seated, if you are short your feet will not touch the ground, if this is important you will need a throw pillow behind you (I'm 5'2'). Cushions are firm. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Shows as higher quality than price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive chairs
 from TX,  Aug 5, 2014

We were looking for two white secondary chairs for our living area. We specifically wanted silver trim nails. These chairs fit the bill. We rarely use the area so they were more for appearance than anything. They are on the small side and VERY firm when seated, not what I would call a chair to lounge around and read in. Perfect for short visits by dinner guests and for the looks. And the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, high quality and very comfortable
 from NC,  Feb 22, 2014

Comfortable, classy, beautiful and value for money, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from MInnesota,  Dec 19, 2013

These chairs are classy and elegant. They are sturdy and the fabric is a high quality linen. I would recommend spraying them with Scothgard to prevent stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chair
 from la Jolla,  Nov 6, 2013

Very beautiful chair, I really liked it, good quality and very good price. I would never find something like that in any other place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the description
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 28, 2013

Easy to assemble, long seat depth may need to add lumber pillows if short stature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Clawson, MI,  Oct 22, 2012

I bought this chair to go in my living room with a navy and ivory chevron rug and dark wood floors. It looks so fantastic. Its always a risk to buy furniture online without sitting in it first, but this chair was a great find. Affordable, easy to put together, and is a stunning addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close to pictured, maybe just a little darker but its a good representation of what you are getting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is well crafted, pretty comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought theses about a year ago, and finally our house was complete and I was able to open them. I was so nerves considering I had them for a year and never opened the box to see how they looked. But they go perfect with my living room. Everyone that has seen them always tell me how great they look. One happy camper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end look at great price
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought 4 of these for my office at work and LOVE them. Nice fabric, well made, perfect nailhead trim, very high end look. Size is generous. (Watch that if your space is tight.) The seat is a couple of inches too deep if you have short legs. I ended up adding four mismatched but coordinating pillows to the back of the chairs. Works great for shorties like me, everyone else can push them to the side. One other note - the fabric is gorgeous and light. Not meant for kiddos or the feet of our fuzzy friends. If these chairs suit your needs, pull the trigger! The look is absolutely fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RugMeshugana
 Jan 14, 2016

This is a big chair for a big person. It is very deep so it is designed for a long legged person. It is good quality and the color is nice, not harsh or too white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 23, 2015

The chairs are excellent a little larger than I had anticipated, but great. Note: The color is more of a beige than white but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 Nov 24, 2015

Very modern/transitional. Firm but not too firm. Arms are low so not for everyone, but I like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Nov 17, 2015

Put 2 in our home office and it looks great- like a very expensive piece. Have received a lot of compliments on it! Good quality and it's great because you can remove the seat cushion to have it cleaned, if necessary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks even better in person. Has a nice expensive feel to the fabric. Comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty..but not comfortable
 Jul 30, 2015

Looks pretty nice-some of the tacks were crooked so you can tell it is not top quality, but the fabric looks nice. Only assembly is feet-easy easy. Good for the price. Arms are really low=not a big comfy chair. Cushions are ultra firm-not really comfy. But it will look nice sitting in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY firm, but nice looking.
 Feb 18, 2015

After searching for a long time to find a chair that's deep enough (I'm 5'10"), this one seemed great online. It is a beautiful chair and I love the look. The seat cushion has no give whatsoever (the foam and springs are super hard), but I loved the look of the chair so much, that I just had the seat cushion replaced and now it's nice and comfy. The arm rests are pretty low and awkward so I wouldn't use it as my "primary" seating, but it's great for supplemental furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon N.
 Jan 6, 2015

I love the look of these chairs! They are perfect for our master bedroom. They are not super comfortable but they don't get used often if our bedroom. We are happy with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought