Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mommy72
 Aug 22, 2015

Very nice for the price, but not too sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected
 Apr 21, 2015

The legs were more of a orange color than brown wood is cracked is some places and only one was level after being put together. Took weeks to actually receive order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Dec 23, 2014

purchased this product as a christmas present nov 18/2014 still waiting for it to arrive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and confie!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

These counter stools are very nice and sturdy. They look great with my granite counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible!!
 from sacramento, ca,  Sep 1, 2014

these are so tiny and so flimsy. 2 chairs already broken in 6 months. i am so disappointed!!! what a waste of money. wish i could send back!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 new chairs for moms kitchen
 from Schuyler County, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

Needed 4 counter height stools in a hurry after a home remodel. Picked these because of the basic design and the reasonable price. So far they have been used alot and they are still together. I was concerned as they seemed alittle cheap and light weight. i do have 2 very small holes in the faux leather already from general wear and tear. i dont expect them to be long lasting for a family of 5 but will get me through long enough to find what I really want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Chairs
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

Ok, I will say, shipping was super fast. But.....The chairs needed to be assembled, no big deal, if all the holes were there. Out of the four chairs, I had to drill peg holes for the foot support for 2 of the chairs. Second, the seats are flammable, so if there are smokers in the house, be careful. Third, the bottom of the chairs, the "easy glide across the floor" that is noted in the description were not centered, you had to pull them out and hammer them in to the center of the legs so the chair didn't wobble. The wood is cheap, if they last a year, I'll be happy. They are made in China, so don't expect much. Oh yeah, if you are a "large" person, don't order these. The seats are small, our friend 6'2" 205 pounds, when he sat in them we were hysterical. Besides his but didn't fit, we thought the chair was going to break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality
 from Connecticut,  Apr 3, 2014

I received the stools and was really disappointed. They were flimsy and the stain had dried dripping. The screw holes didn't even line up straight. I will save up and spend the money for quality stools instead. I would definately not recommend them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought