Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute table, bad quality (shipping?)
 from CA,  May 23, 2013

I got the table set on time. It is cute, the wood is solid and nice to touch, we all love it - Hold on! What's that on the edge of the table? A huge, ugly abrasion, hard to tell if it is coming from manufacture process or shipping (probably shipping). This drag me right down to the earth, from the cloud. Overall it is still a beautiful set of tables and I will recommend it, it is just the effort of returning this large piece of furniture and asking for a refund that is putting me right down. Will update the review when I get the new set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Set of Three Tables
 from Hagerstown, MD,  May 1, 2013

I moved into an apartment and needed a small coffe table. I liked the fact this was no square or perfectly oval in design. Having 3 for the price of one was a nice bonus. The isuse I had was with the legs and screws. For such a simple table, you had 3 bolts for each leg. I thing 3 would have been fine as it did take a bit of time to put them together even with a drill being used sometimes. I don't however like the larger table having that leg in the middle. It is something to get used to as most legs are on the sides. I also noted a slight shading issue with the larger top as it wasn't an even solid coat of color. It is fine as I am not sure if it is suppose to be like that or not. I would think it was to be a solid color. Even with that, I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched, but there was some tone difference in part of the larger one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood and heavy for such a simple design. Overkill however on the screws for the legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jan 27, 2013

This set is adorable The smallest table almost looks like one of those toddler seats. This nesting table is expecially great for parties because you can put all kind of appetizers and goodies on it. Tables are easy to clean, just use a cloth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love them!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jan 24, 2013

I have this set of nesting tables right in the center of my living room. They do take up a good amount of space when they're lined up in the stock photo, but they look great in my home. Each table has something different on it. Tables are holding up well so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Virginia Beach,  Jan 23, 2013

Tables were bigger than I expected, but they look great. I separated the tables to give my living room a different look. I use the largest one as a coffee table and the other two are used as nesting tables. The tables aren't too high off the ground, which I like. The dark brown color is gorgeous up close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and stylish
 from las vegas,  Dec 18, 2012

This nesting table set is really unique and stylish, but most of all really useful and functional. They can be used together or separately and every piece has its own role. The largest piece is perfect for serving coffee or tea and together they provide a comfortable space for a buffet dinner when we have friends coming to us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look of these tables
 from las vegas,  Dec 17, 2012

I just love the look of these tables. They look amazing, fresh, elegant and modern, no matter if used separately or together. Every piece has its functionality, the smaller ones are perfect end tables and the large one is perfect for serving snacks and coffee. Really unique design and construction that completes the modern and minimalist look of my living.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these tables
 from san francisco,  Dec 14, 2012

I really really love these tables. They not only have a perfect and unique design but they are given on the price of one coffee table. I can use them together or separately, depending on my mood or the functionality. Perfect for display option, decorative piece and excellent serving option. These tables are the best in looks and price also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
James Grey Linen Sofa
Today $1159.99
(5)
Nicolo 3-piece Nesting Tables
Today $227.00
Compare $401.32
Save 43%
Safavieh Wilma Pearl Taupe Side Table
Sale $86.39
Was $95.99
Compare $139.99
Save 38%
Safavieh Klein White Side Table
Sale $105.56
Was $117.29
Compare $188.00
Save 44%
Back to top