Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as a footboard
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased this to place at the foot of my king sized bed. It is bright white in color and the chrome nail heads give this a slightly modern look, which I was after. Assembling the feet was easy. The only thing I noticed was that the arms have a little give to them so I would not recommend this bench get any hard use, especially with children playing on it. Otherwise, the upholstery was well done, the nail heads applied carefully and it was packed well, so no damage potential in shipping which was a relief! I recommend this - you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful......but very odd smell
 Mar 26, 2015

This bench arrived in a timely fashion although the tracking was not accurate and as a result, arrived in the rain. However, it has a very, very strong odor of fish. I had contractors at the home when it arrived who even smelled it. Overall, the bench is very beautiful and I'm hoping the smell is just a temporary thing. I put it at the end of my expresso colored bed and it matches beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money!
 Feb 12, 2016

Looks awesome. Extremely sturdily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 Jan 22, 2015

Bench arrived in 3 days but had been damaged by ***. Contacted Overstock and they took care of immediately. I had a replacement within a week. The bench is beautiful. If your looking for a white bed bench this one is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from fl,  Oct 8, 2013

This bench was really nice but I had to return it the first time it looked like an item that was returned it was dirty on one side. I was sent a replacement but it was worst than the first this time it was torn and studs were falling out. I think it a disgrace that the warehouse workers would sent products to your home in these conditions. I also thought that products were inspected before sending out. Really a shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare seating
 May 30, 2016

This looks great and doesn't look like a bone color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Classy
 May 15, 2016

Perfect fit for the foot of our bed. Comfortable, came in great shape, and we always get compliments. Just what we were looking for1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little bench
 Mar 22, 2016

The leather is very soft - I ordered the black one. it's true black (but did make my black-ish pillow look blue!). very soft, comfortable. seems sturdy and well built. no problems with shipping, appearance, quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little bedroom bench
 Mar 20, 2016

I was looking for a bench to go in my room at the foot of the bed , then I saw this on overstock, it was the perfect size .it matched my bedroom set so well one would have thought it was part of the set. I placed pillows in it and it looks so grorgeous .i would definitely recommend it , my daughter is also thinking of getting one .I Love the looks it gives my room. Pros : looks georgeous. Cons : seat is not as soft but maybe with time it will the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
klj
 Feb 25, 2016

we purchased this in black for our family room. it looks perfect in the small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niche seating
 Feb 11, 2016

This is the perfect size for a niche in the bedroom. It came well packaged, easy to put together and looks great with the rest of my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Bench
 Feb 6, 2016

Love this affordable bench! Very chic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench - Shipping not so great
 Feb 1, 2016

Our first bench arrived damaged and with marks on it. The packaging was not sturdy enough. Overstock was great, and sent out a replacement. Although the second one arrived in a damaged box once again, the marks were not as noticeable, so we kept it. It is a beautiful bench that we have in our front foyer. Numerous comments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product & Service
 Jan 17, 2016

Easy to assemble. Sturdier than I thought - well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 Dec 30, 2015

Got this in 3 days fast delivery, looks just like photo..very satisfied..thanks..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2015

Very nice. Looks great in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT IN THE BEDROOM!
 Dec 13, 2015

I bought this piece in black to put at the foot of my queen size bed. It is a perfect fit and design for that location. I have had it for over a year and it still looks brand new. It is very comfortable. My daughter has actually fallen asleep on it a few times. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Arm Bench
 Dec 9, 2015

This item came just as the picture. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as I expected
 Nov 30, 2015

I love,love,love it. It looks great at the foot of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than anticipated
 Nov 20, 2015

Color was true but smaller than what I anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought