Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Long Island, ny.,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a nice simple but yet modern bench to put in our foyer room so we ordered this bench. We knew the measurements and that it's not real leather so as far as material and size we knew what to expect. However we loved it and everyone that has come into our home has nothing but good things to say about the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as a footboard
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased this to place at the foot of my king sized bed. It is bright white in color and the chrome nail heads give this a slightly modern look, which I was after. Assembling the feet was easy. The only thing I noticed was that the arms have a little give to them so I would not recommend this bench get any hard use, especially with children playing on it. Otherwise, the upholstery was well done, the nail heads applied carefully and it was packed well, so no damage potential in shipping which was a relief! I recommend this - you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bench arrived in a timely fashion although the tracking was not accurate and as a result, arrived in the rain. However, it has a very, very strong odor of fish. I had contractors at the home when it arrived who even smelled it. Overall, the bench is very beautiful and I'm hoping the smell is just a temporary thing. I put it at the end of my expresso colored bed and it matches beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bench arrived in 3 days but had been damaged by ***. Contacted Overstock and they took care of immediately. I had a replacement within a week. The bench is beautiful. If your looking for a white bed bench this one is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from fl,  Oct 8, 2013

This bench was really nice but I had to return it the first time it looked like an item that was returned it was dirty on one side. I was sent a replacement but it was worst than the first this time it was torn and studs were falling out. I think it a disgrace that the warehouse workers would sent products to your home in these conditions. I also thought that products were inspected before sending out. Really a shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 Aug 29, 2015

you will not be disappointed with this bench. It is luxurious and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece looks good in the family entry way. very nice sitting area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

I was surprised how nice this bench was for the money, I have it in the gray , love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 Aug 20, 2015

not very well made, could break at sides color was totally not accurate. Showed Gray, was a green gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Aug 16, 2015

Sturdy piece of furniture. Very easy to put together. Looks great at the bottom of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Touch of Class
 Jul 21, 2015

The Baxton Scroll Arm Bench adds a touch of elegance to our white / gray and blue bedroom. It looks perfect at the foot of the bed and finishes the look of the room. It's also very functional as we use it to dress and put on our shoes. A great buy at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Jul 16, 2015

It's a nice bench and comes preassembled (except for the feet). However, like many things purchased from Overstock, it was a little dirty and had a small rip in the "leather" near the bottom. It's not visible so I didn't return it but it's annoying that I can't buy anything from Overstock that's in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 Jun 24, 2015

This bench is pure bright white and I love it! Really fits my gray and white decor. To my surprise it has still stayed white and crisp. It's very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's at the end of my bed (LuXeo Newport Wingback Tufted Contemporary Upholstered King-size Bed in Grey Fabric) with a throw over one arm and a tray on the seat with display items. The only thing better would be if it provided storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice Bench. We have it at the foot of our bed and so far so good. It came broken, a piece of wood underneath the bottom was split in two. I used wood glue and put it back together, rather then going through the hassle of shipping it back at my expense and something else happening to it during the return and they blame me for it. Overall, I'm happy with the actual bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great bench that we use in our "reading nook". I actually slept on it one night but I wouldn't recommend that on a regular basis :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made piece of furniture! easy to care for "leather like" material. Perfect height and length for our king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 28, 2015

Very nice, looks much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 1, 2015

I purchased this in black. It is everything I wanted & more! It's glamorous, yet practical enough for every day living. I absolutely love it! I have it near the front door of my house & I use it every day. I found it on Overstock for the best price. You won't regret this purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lo Munir
 May 1, 2015

Very nice however it came without legs. To get the legs in took like 2 weeks because U have to email parts which takes 2 days etc then u reply .. It takes like 2 days to respond to your email etc .. Other than that very beautiful piece. Nice quality !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought