Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Long Island, ny.,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a nice simple but yet modern bench to put in our foyer room so we ordered this bench. We knew the measurements and that it's not real leather so as far as material and size we knew what to expect. However we loved it and everyone that has come into our home has nothing but good things to say about the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as a footboard
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased this to place at the foot of my king sized bed. It is bright white in color and the chrome nail heads give this a slightly modern look, which I was after. Assembling the feet was easy. The only thing I noticed was that the arms have a little give to them so I would not recommend this bench get any hard use, especially with children playing on it. Otherwise, the upholstery was well done, the nail heads applied carefully and it was packed well, so no damage potential in shipping which was a relief! I recommend this - you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bench arrived in a timely fashion although the tracking was not accurate and as a result, arrived in the rain. However, it has a very, very strong odor of fish. I had contractors at the home when it arrived who even smelled it. Overall, the bench is very beautiful and I'm hoping the smell is just a temporary thing. I put it at the end of my expresso colored bed and it matches beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bench arrived in 3 days but had been damaged by ***. Contacted Overstock and they took care of immediately. I had a replacement within a week. The bench is beautiful. If your looking for a white bed bench this one is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from fl,  Oct 8, 2013

This bench was really nice but I had to return it the first time it looked like an item that was returned it was dirty on one side. I was sent a replacement but it was worst than the first this time it was torn and studs were falling out. I think it a disgrace that the warehouse workers would sent products to your home in these conditions. I also thought that products were inspected before sending out. Really a shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench
 Jun 24, 2015

This bench is pure bright white and I love it! Really fits my gray and white decor. To my surprise it has still stayed white and crisp. It's very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's at the end of my bed (LuXeo Newport Wingback Tufted Contemporary Upholstered King-size Bed in Grey Fabric) with a throw over one arm and a tray on the seat with display items. The only thing better would be if it provided storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice Bench. We have it at the foot of our bed and so far so good. It came broken, a piece of wood underneath the bottom was split in two. I used wood glue and put it back together, rather then going through the hassle of shipping it back at my expense and something else happening to it during the return and they blame me for it. Overall, I'm happy with the actual bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great bench that we use in our "reading nook". I actually slept on it one night but I wouldn't recommend that on a regular basis :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made piece of furniture! easy to care for "leather like" material. Perfect height and length for our king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 28, 2015

Very nice, looks much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 1, 2015

I purchased this in black. It is everything I wanted & more! It's glamorous, yet practical enough for every day living. I absolutely love it! I have it near the front door of my house & I use it every day. I found it on Overstock for the best price. You won't regret this purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lo Munir
 May 1, 2015

Very nice however it came without legs. To get the legs in took like 2 weeks because U have to email parts which takes 2 days etc then u reply .. It takes like 2 days to respond to your email etc .. Other than that very beautiful piece. Nice quality !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SARAH
 Apr 23, 2015

I HAVE PURCHASED THIS CHAIR TWICE FOR A WEDDING HALL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SIZE AND OVERALL LOOK. IT IS A VERY ELEGANT PROP IN THE PHOTOGRAPHY AS WELL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have been an Overstock customer for quite some time now and I have to say that waiting on this bench was the first time I was sorry I ordered something online. I placed my order for this bench a couple of weeks ago and needless to say I am writing this review because I still have not received it. I contacted customer service who advised me that it would take them a couple of days to track down what happened with my order. Really???? Your staring right at the computer and still need a couple of days to track down what happened to my order. Then they told me if I hadn't received it by Wednesday, which by the way is today, that I would need to call them back and they would give me the option of returning the item for a full refund or requesting yet another order for processing which could take more time to receive. I have been trying to track my package through their online portal and needless to say I am still just as confused as to where my order is as I was a few days ago. Then their is some "return" note on my account which I have not yet requested to return this item. I mean after all this was something I ordered because I wanted it in my house. I'm extremely disappointed and not at all satisfied THIS TIME! I really hope that Overstock or the Manufacturer of this chair gets it together. If I haven't received my bench by tomorrow. I don't think I'll order anything again ......well at least not for a very long time!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bench
 Mar 19, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for ! Very sturdy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice love it
 Mar 2, 2015

have this upstairs in my loft next to a lamp great color wonderful addition to the loft area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jan 6, 2015

This bench is absolutely beautiful. Beautiful white!!! Very well made . Only had to put the legs on and that was so easy. Comfortable to sit on. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and comfy
 from Riverton, Utah,  Dec 28, 2014

Bought this as a window seat to go between two sets of tall white bookshelves in my daughter's room. It looks great! The cushion is firm but comfortable, the arms are sturdy so you can lean against them, yet padded so they are comfortable too. Easy to put the legs on, and it came with no damage in a timely manner. I wouldn't want to sit on this bench for hours reading a book because it is a little too firm for that, but it looks very elegant and classy, and is comfortable to sit on. I've only had it out of its box for a couple days, so I can't comment on its durability but seems like good faux leather fabric. I would have liked to pay less for it, but it does seem like a quality piece of furniture, so I can see why it isn't totally inexpensive either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton arm bench
 Dec 24, 2014

The arm bench is a nice gray. It's sturdy and looks great in the bedroom. Can actually sit on it and not worry that it will fall apart like some other brands. Really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought