Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Long Island, ny.,  Feb 15, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a nice simple but yet modern bench to put in our foyer room so we ordered this bench. We knew the measurements and that it's not real leather so as far as material and size we knew what to expect. However we loved it and everyone that has come into our home has nothing but good things to say about the bench.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as a footboard
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased this to place at the foot of my king sized bed. It is bright white in color and the chrome nail heads give this a slightly modern look, which I was after. Assembling the feet was easy. The only thing I noticed was that the arms have a little give to them so I would not recommend this bench get any hard use, especially with children playing on it. Otherwise, the upholstery was well done, the nail heads applied carefully and it was packed well, so no damage potential in shipping which was a relief! I recommend this - you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased it
 from Dover, DE,  May 10, 2014

I am glad I purchased this item. The cushion is firm, not flimsy or too soft, it's just right. The detail on the bottom is soo cute! At first, I thought it sat really low, until I added the legs. Although I wanted it to sit higher, all I did was go to Joanne Fabrics and purchase some green 2" foam, stitched/sewed some fabric around it and set it underneath the cushion that came with it. Now it sits higher. I am so pleased with this purchase. I love the scrolled arm b/c it gives you the illusion of a loveseat versus a bench.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Naperville, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

This bench is a great piece to add to your home. The only reservation I have is it has a little of a greenish tint in the light... I wish it was only gray and a little darker gray than what it actually is. But a great style, comfortable, easy to put together.. a great bench overall!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench. Well made.
 from jupiter florida,  Mar 6, 2014

Well made, arrived quickly. Material is nice. Feels rich ti the touch. Color is perfect. Arrived with no defects.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New couch
 from New york,  Feb 27, 2014

Excellent couch. Looks great. Size is perfect for our room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was very poor but the style was cute.
 from Torrance, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

When I received this item it was torn in 2 sections so the material seems very cheap but the style was cute...not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from fl,  Oct 8, 2013

This bench was really nice but I had to return it the first time it looked like an item that was returned it was dirty on one side. I was sent a replacement but it was worst than the first this time it was torn and studs were falling out. I think it a disgrace that the warehouse workers would sent products to your home in these conditions. I also thought that products were inspected before sending out. Really a shame.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really love my bench the only thing was there was a small rip on the very bottom of the bench besides that i love it please check your item just to be sure everything fine this was the second times it came damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Georgette White Bench
Sale $347.39
Was $385.99
Compare $499.99
Save 31%
Velvet Tufted Settee Storage Bench
Sale $167.39
Was $185.99
(16)
Back to top