Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern bench
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

A guest mentioned it looked like a coffin and now I can't get it out of my head :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my purses, yes I know that is a lot of purses. Anyway it holds about 30 and now they are all organized and the bench is nice to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had this ottoman for more than 6 months and absolutely love it. It provides great storage, and a seating option in my bedroom. The color is dark gray, and not the beige gray as listed. I looked for a ottoman for months that offered good storage, wasn't extremely expensive and good quality and this is one. The initial one I ordered was damaged during shipping. Overstock immediately replaced the item, and I didn't have to package and send back. This is what I call customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better price than at stores!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 7, 2014

I looked for quite some time for a fabric covered storage trunk. The others I found were priced much higher. I did find that a couple of the studs kept popping out further than the other studs, so I just put a dot of superglue on them and the problem was solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from San Antonio,TX,  Jul 19, 2014

Loved it! It's beautiful and functional and a perfect addition to our bedroom. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Mississippi,  Jun 4, 2014

Very pleased. There were no differences from the write up other than the color. I choose the gray because I am changing my bedroom to gray tones. It is a charcoal gray (dark) but it is fine. I thought it was a lighter gray. Pretty piece. It held six queen-sized blankets. I rolled them and still had a little space left. This could be used in different rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, substantial, roomy
 from columbus, ohio,  May 9, 2014

This package arrived so quickly it felt like same-day shopping. The storage bench is, as the title of the review claims, elegant--nice clean lines with a curve that's just novel enough to add a bit of interest. It is substantial and sturdy for the price. It provides much more storage room than many comparable pieces, which is why I needed it. I needed to invest in storage to keep my kids' backpacks and shoes off the foyer floor, and this does the trick beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench
 from Fox Island, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

I am so pleased with this Storage bench. I have been looking for a long time for a bench to put at the end of my king bed. I like that it is very deep and stores a lot of extra blankets and pillows. It is the perfect height to sit on to put on shoes (not too low, a perfect height). Very stable and attractive looking. It is so different from all the other ones I've seen in the stores and on line. It has a very modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a very well made storage bench and beautifully performs the functions that it was purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this storage bench!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 16, 2013

I have searching everywhere for a bench to place at the end of my bed. I finally found this one. I was thrilled when it arrived. The color is a great neutral darker grey linen with gold studded detail. The quality is very good and the storage is plentiful. I loved the style of this piece, modern with a nod to traditional and it was just the final detail my bedroom needed. Love, Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought