Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute as a Button!
 from Hauppauge, NY,  May 16, 2012

These chairs are adorable and affordable. We have received many compliments on them and they look very nice paired with dark chocolate furniture. They are not the highest quality acrylic chairs on the market, but are very fairly priced. They are comfortable, would not use for more than 1 hour at time though as they are a little stiff for such long use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Not bad
 from boston ma,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought 4 chairs, which were delivered stacked in one box. But I think because they were stacked and not properly padded, the bottom two chairs had chipped on the acrylic edges.Its a minor damage, but visible to someone with an eye for detail! The two replacement chairs which I received later, were also chipped at the same location. This may be a shipping/packaging issue. Also beware of minor scratches on the acrylic. Nice chairs for a contemporary look. They are firm to sit on, but almost too stiff to sit on for too long. Good for breakfast table chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match - Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two of the four chairs had chipped on the acrylic edges.Its a minor damage, but visible to someone with an eye for detail! The two replacement chairs which I received later, were also chipped at the same location. Also beware of minor scratches on the acrylic. Overall good chairs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these cherry chairs !
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2012

I purchased two sets of these cherry bombs for our refinished basement that we turned into a cinema room. After reading the previous two reviews, I felt confident spending the money to make the purchase. Shipping was pretty quick and they were packaged in one box, stacked, cardboard, and light bubble wrap in between each chair. Box was a bit heavy for me to carry inside myself, but I managed, because I could not wait to check them out. I was excited to rip open the box! Each chair came fully assembled as described in the product detail. The red color was very true to description, flawless of any scratches or defects. Quaility appears to be very good. I now have them set up in one area of our basement, lonely, until the project is complete for our table to make a complete set. If you like funky, unique, contemporary, and color, these chairs are for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are fabulous
 from san francisco,  May 29, 2014

These chairs are fabulous, eye catching, fit in with my super mod loft style, love em.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these for my new home/kitchen. I have red accent pieces throughout my kitchen, and these chairs (4) pull it all together. Very modern and looks great. They arrived shortly after ordering, when expected. They were in good condition. They do crack easily, if they fall backwards. My large dog knocked it over and cracked the chair, but it is still usable and the crack is hardly noticeable. I would definitely purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from Midwest,  Mar 12, 2013

Every one comments on my modern chairs. Sturdy and HEAVY and straight out of the 60s. I love everything about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from ARIZONA,  Jul 17, 2012

Using for office - these pop - they are not the highest quality acrylic - which would make these chairs several hundred each. BUT for the money they are excellent value. Going to order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacty = true blood red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect retro feeling
 from new jersey,  Jul 12, 2012

These chairs are awesome. I ordered two sets to have chairs outside near the pool and also ordered a big and retro design acrylic table. We never had colorful furniture, only brown black or white but the pool needed this retro and funky atmosphere. I love these chairs, they are comfortable, full of life and really easy to move around. Warmly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disco fever
 from boston,  Jul 11, 2012

Well we had a yellow one, two blue chairs a white one and now we have two red chairs in our party room which is decorated in the feeling on the 80`s. Really affordable and good price. Fast shipment was a pro with overstock. Disco fever rulzz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect chairs for my nistro
 from california,  Jul 5, 2012

These amazing red acrylic chairs are the best ones for my bistro. they have a retro funky feeling, which I wanted to give to the small hall. With some steel reflection round tables these chairs give the indescribable look to the diner. It is funny, happy and full of color and life. The chairs are easy to move around, easy to clean and stack. I ordered ten and all of them arrived in top quality. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chairs
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 7, 2011

The chairs look exactly as displayed in the photo. They are the perfect addition to my dining room. When I first saw them I knew I had to have the red chairs for the look but they are actually comfortable given they are an acrylic chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs
 Oct 3, 2010

These two dining table chairs are awesome. I have a retro styled, diner themed kitchen, and I needed a set of chairs two fit around my little kichen dining room table. Well, this chairs have pretty much helped me complete that dining set. These two red dining chairs have that cool, simplisic 50's style like, and they have helped me complete my dream kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top