Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, modern looking bar stools
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2014

The bar stools look so nice put together. They seem to be very sturdy and easily cleaned. People thought I was crazy buying white, with kids, but they have stayed clean and look very nice so far (about a month of use so far). They are very pretty in my gray and white kitchen, with dark cabinets and floors. The only negative would be that I heard from the guys in my family that they were NOT fun to put together. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to assemble
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

Not easy to assemble! This product is of good quality and it looks great in my kitchen bar. One thing I will say is that the assembly instructions (1 page ) where not clear and it took me a very long time to put together. If you know nothing about putting furniture together this is not something I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style and uniqueness
 from oregon,  Dec 18, 2012

Style and uniqueness. These are the two main words that characterize these amazing bar stools for me. It was great changing my dark and old bar stools into these fresh, elegant and new ones, on a price that was way below my expectations. The quality is great, the stools are really comfortable, and the look beautiful. Thank you for an excellent service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURE CLASSIC
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Mar 7, 2014

I do not understand why some people were complaining about the instructions. The instructions were very easy to comprehend (I am a Young Female). Once I put up the two bar stools, it looked as if I paid couple of hundred dollars for the pair. It took me two hours to assemble due to my drill dying on me. My friends canít believe how much I paid for them. What a steal!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 24, 2014

These bar stools are gorgeous, sturdy and very comfortable. I agree with several others that they are not exactly the easiest to put together, but my husband and I did it together, and after getting the first one done, the others were not as difficult. Directions are not real detailed! However, they are well worth the time it took to put them together. They are definitely designed for a higher counter - we had our contractor build our island to accommodate their height, so that was not a problem for us. They look very expensive and I think we will be using them for years to come in our newly remodeled kitchen. Excellent choice! And a really great set of chairs for the money. You will not be disappointed. One more note - the steel foot rest is a very smart addition to these chairs - it actually can spin around in place, and won't show wear like wood would.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comfy barstools
 from Warren, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2014

I recently had a tabletop installed in my newly remodelled basement. I just wanted to have a place where my guests could eat snacks while watching TV. The barstools were an after-thought. It was nice to be able to go on Overstock and find exactly what I needed to compliment my decor. The stools arrived when promised and were very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best stools ever !!!!!!
 from SC,  Apr 8, 2014

Best stool ever!!! I order two sets of these stools! Looks amazing in my kitchen. Very good quality materiel. The customer service staffs, are by far some of the best this is!!! Order these on a Friday, and received them by Tuesday! It's well worth the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not good
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 8, 2014

Very poor assembly directions Very difficult to assemble Afraid to sit in them as they wobble Very disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from usa,  Feb 7, 2014

These look great in my kitchen. Bought the black. Easy to clean, still look new after almost a year and very sturdy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

I really enjoy these chairs I bought them in black and they look very expensive and sophisticated. I had to get my contractor to cut them down to 26"-'27" because it was too tall for my island. Otherwise I get plenty of compliments on the chairs and I would definitely buy additional ones!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from San Bernardino, California,  Jan 13, 2014

These chairs look great and feel comfortable. They weren't too hard to put together. Our only problem was that I didn't pay attention to the dimensions listed online. We really need counter height chairs so these won't work for us. But, I highly recommend them to any one looking for bar height chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but difficult to assemble
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

I ordered these stools in black and they are absolutely gorgeous. The seat back, studding, and seat cushion are constructed beautifully - no flaws. However, the assembly instructions are AWFUL. It itemizes all the pieces needed, but some wood screws were missing and there are no actual worded instructions. You are left to match the action in the poorly pictured steps. Because of these things, I'm almost certain I didn't assembly correctly and I'm nervous anytime someone sits in them. They're just too gorgeous to send back and won't be used often anyway- bought mostly for looks. I still recommend them for the cost, but you'll need patience and might need to stop by the hardware store.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and on budget
 from florida,  Jul 2, 2014

I loved these bar stools and had to wait a while to order them in the white because they were sold out. I waited for them to restock and it was definitely worth the wait! They are identical to the pictures and the measurements online. The instructions were not hard to understand but the chairs were a little time consuming to put together. I bought four and they took about almost 3 hours to put together. I did have extra helpers though! If you love them in the picture, youll love them in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Chicago,  Jul 1, 2014

This is my second time ordering these stools because I loved them so much I thought 4 would be better than 2. I put them together by myself in about an hour. Really a quality product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar Stools
 from Buford Ga,  May 9, 2014

Well made and very comfortable. Product has a rich look to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good
 from Temecula CA,  Mar 31, 2014

These bar stools look great in the kitchen. Putting them together was a nightmare! Very poor instructions.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools for the price
 from Ny,  Mar 25, 2014

I was very excited to have received delivery so fast. Assembling was a bit challenging due to Horrific instructions. Do not skip installing brackets or they will fall apart. The stools are nice the studding gives them a lil umph without being tacky. they are not the best of quality but considering the price they are a good deal.I would not suggest these stools for household with kids.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sniper would recommend
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

These chairs look great and rich. Needed a few more screws. But over all well worth the price and look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
libra bar stools
 from whitsett, nc,  Mar 3, 2014

Once the stools were put together,they are beautiful. The instructions are terrible,, it took hours fo put together .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bar stools!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Gorgeous bar stools! I was a little nervous with the reviews that they might be hard to put together but that wanst the case at all. I was very pleased that they are true white. The look more expersive than what I paid for the two of them. Love them! Don't hesitate

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top