Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was appropriate for the table
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jul 24, 2013

It arrived promptly. It took 10 minutes to assemble the table. It is great looking. The price point is amazing for a modern table as they can sell for 3 times this price. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Closer to black in color, very dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the perfect side table. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Side Table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a great mid-century modern knock off table. Well built and designed. What really is unacceptable is overstock.com being deceitful in their fulfillment practices. The immediate FedEx tracking is inaccurate information and delivery takes 12 -15 days. The items generally ships on the anticipated FedEx delivery date. If you are in a hurry don't expect reasonable shipping times from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be exceptional for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table - not too big or obtrusive
 from Dunedin, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

OK I bought 2 of these tables to flank a sofa that I bought which hasn't arrived yet. So, although I've put these tables together, they haven't seen much action because they are flanking an empty space. They look pretty, though, and they seem sturdy. I have no reason to think they won't work well. They were a piece of cake to put together. I'lll update this later if they turn to crap once they are more heavily used :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality from what I've seen so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jus what I needed
 from Cedar Rapids,  Jan 26, 2013

Purchased this table based off a friend's recommendation. The table is currently sitting in my living room and it looks lovely. I just use a damp cloth to clean it whenever it might look a little dusty and it's good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for various things
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 24, 2013

I actually bought this table for my daughter, so she can do her homework. The table isn't tall, so it's great for my child. The legs make it easy for her to push her chair all the way under when she's sitting at it. It is also very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Jan 22, 2013

This item was a pleasant surprise. I thought it might be made of cheap materials because of the price, but I was so wrong. The table is a good size and it is super strong. The double legs curve at the bottom, so it doesn't scratch your floor. Table has a nice smooth finish as well. The table is dark brown, but has a black finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really glad I ordered
 from boston,  Dec 18, 2012

I am really glad I ordered this accent table as it is better than expected. The construction is really stable and solid and the look is lightweight, airy and really simple, just what I needed in the living room. This table is the perfect decor piece in the room, and also the perfect end table and serving option whenever needed. All on a highly affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and qaulity
 from kansas,  Dec 17, 2012

This accent table has a great look and quality, and serves its purpose perfectly. I placed it in the hallway where I always tend to forget my hone and keys, and now with this table I know where I placed the, together with everything from my pocket. It is really useful and really solid in construction so the quality is A+ just as the services offered by the staff. I will definitely return for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking table
 from dallas,  Dec 14, 2012

I always search for simplicity and comfort, but uniqueness also. This table combines all this and is also really useful. It has a simple yet really solid and stable construction, and the size just perfectly large to serve coffee when needed. When I do not use it for serving it is a great display option for the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought