Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but on your own for assembly
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 3, 2013

All in all, the ottoman looks great. I did not receive assembly instructions, so it was a little difficult to figure out at first. If you are reading this because you didn't receive instructions either, here's how to do it. All of the legs are in the zipper pouch on the underside of the ottoman. You have to unwrap the tape they have secured around the screw pegs of each leg. Now the difficult part. You have to feel for where the screw inserts are on the ottoman and cut through the black fabric. Don't worry if your cut is ugly, the leg will cover it up. Once you have a small circle of the fabric cut away, you can see the screw insert and just screw the legs in. Some of the legs were difficult to get in straight, so it took a few tries. Good luck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, Greyish Beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey, not beige
 from aiken sc,  Aug 3, 2013

The color is grey....not beige. Does not feel like linen but is a nice slubby fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Linen, Perfect Pair
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 29, 2014

I originally ordered the grey linen ottoman. My living room is a mixture of white, warm grey, and navy. The ottoman came and I was a bit disappointed due to the fact that the color was much darker than pictured. It was a cold, dark grey/green/blue fabric. It was cute, but did not match the color scheme. Overstock was super helpful in helping me return and exchange for the beige linen ottoman. I was skeptical due to the previous ottoman, but the beige linen looked perfect. It is definitely beige with a slight light warm grey tone to it. It does an excellent job pulling in the white, beige, and warm grey together in the room. i would recommend the product to any one who is looking for a fabric ottoman that is sturdy and crisp looking for a decent price! Enjoy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 May 31, 2016

Quality is great and it looks very nice in our living room however we ordered the beige and it is not beige or off white or cream it is grey. I know a few said its light grey but it's not. If you pull a grey crayon from a crayon box that would be the exact color. We have a taupe colored couch so we just purchased an area rug to tie both together and made it work. It's a lovely ottoman and comfortable but I think people should know what color they are actually getting. We are completely remodeling so we were able to keep it and accommodate the color but others may not have that luxury. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 May 31, 2016

I bought this after realizing that we preferred to have something to put our feet up on vs using the 2 tables that we'd bought to serve as coffee tables. After spending a lot of money of furnishings, I needed something inexpensive to tide me over until I could buy an ottoman. I found this almost 2 years ago and have no desire to change. It's better than I expected, especially given how reasonable it was. It has also held up well. I bought a serving tray to use for putting food, drinks, or magazines/mail on when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2016

One of the legs is a little crooked but besides that it is just beautiful in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottoman for the orice
 Jul 12, 2016

The ottoman is very nice looking and good quality for the price. Very easy to assemble. Only negative is it's a little hard to sit on, not very soft and squishy like nicer ottomans but for the price it's still a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to bad product
 Jun 28, 2016

Have problems with the fabric 3 months later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jun 25, 2016

Love this ottoman. It looks great with my furniture and is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Jun 22, 2016

Very small does not go with a couch, returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 18, 2016

Tough to keep clean with kids but this was still a fave piece in my living room. Looks very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very classy
 Jun 8, 2016

bought this for my sons new apartment really nicely done ottoman for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality ottoman!
 Jun 7, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the great quality for the price! If you're looking for a tufted, linen ottoman (restoration hardware) look alike, without the high price tag, look no more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely - just as expected
 May 26, 2016

looks just like pic - it's still early but seems like it will hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Ottoman
 May 24, 2016

Perfect centerpiece for my library/music room. It was easy to assemble, just screw in the four legs that are zipped inside the underneath part of the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonia
 May 23, 2016

This ottoman is beautiful and the quality if great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2016

Classy and stylish. Love the tufted material with button accents. Plan to spray with Scotchguard to protect material. When I opened, almost thought there were no legs but they were underneath in a secret zipper pocket waiting to be screwed in. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 10, 2016

Beautiful piece. Excellent addition to our living room. Receive compliments each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 May 6, 2016

The quality on this ottoman is horrible. The fabric knotted. The buttons fell in. Legs get wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Ottoman
 May 4, 2016

I love this ottoman. It's big enough to fit in the middle of my "closet" room and it is comfortable to sit on. The legs are nice and it is easy to move but it is also sturdy when you sit on it. Color is on point and quality is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought