Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Jul 7, 2016

It does fit in a small space and the swivel works well, but the look is cheap. I would expect to find this chair at K-Mart for under $100. The stitching and fit of the fabric around the chair frame is awful. Maybe for a kids room....but not at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chair
 Apr 3, 2016

other reviewers said it was small. I took the measurements and went to to the place I was going to put it. the size was perfect. When i opened it , excellent packaging too, I put it in place and it looked like a kiddie chair next to the couch. I'm 6'5 and when I sit in it it feels fine. It's firm but comfortable. it's like it's some kind of optical illusion. It looks small but feels just fine. It's very well made and feels solid. I looked at chairs in this price range and they looked like they were made of plastic, crooked seams etc. This looks and feels like leather, all the seams are fine and well stitched. It's really an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soncity
 Nov 20, 2015

Chair look great when we got it, but was not very comfortable, so we sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer chairs
 Nov 7, 2015

These chairs are great for customers and comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club chair
 May 19, 2015

Love this chair. Comfortable. Swivels nicely. Ordered two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 30, 2015

Very nice chairs, comfortable and sturdy, I'd buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had these for a while and they are perfect! Fit nicely in the room and are comfortable. I wanted them to swivel to converse with friends and swing around to watch tv, as I said, they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Mar 24, 2015

Chair arrived with no damage, free shipping, and speedy delivery time. Fits the small space well, swivel glides smoothly, very comfortable chair and well priced for quality of item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Denver,CO,  Nov 8, 2014

We are very happy with the chairs. Great value for the price. They are comfortable and no issues with the quality or condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with looks and quality.
 from Arcata, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Purchased chair to match new décor. Seat is a bit firm but excellent quality for the price. Same chair was more than double the cost locally Chair was missing a rubber pad on the swivel but customer service resolved problem and sent replacement part within days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the chairs but one has a small slit in it
 from Silverdale WA,  Sep 3, 2014

I actually like the chairs, but there is a slit in the fabric which is disappointing and leaves me feeling that the fabric will not hold up over time. The delivery man dumped these huge boxes off at the bottom of the stairs to my deck without letting me know they were there. We had a cloud burst which was so heavy and intense that I stepped out on my deck to watch. That is when I saw the boxes sitting down at the bottom of my stairs. I had a terrible time getting them up the stairs and the boxes were so wet they were tearing and falling apart when I tried to get a hold on them. I was disappointed in that aspect of the process. There is no way for me to return the chair for replacement, so it's a " lessons learned " situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two. Happy.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 19, 2014

Bought two chairs based on other reviews and I am happy with the purchase. I would do it again. They are basic swivel barrel chairs and are comfortable. One was damaged in shipping and that was taken care of with one contact with customer care. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a small living room
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 8, 2014

needed a small swivel chair for my small living room. Product is great! would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful item
 from New york,  Jul 31, 2014

Looked for the perfect chair for a while. Was concerned about fake leather but it looks and feels real. No construction needed. A real plug and play beauty. Swivels smoothly and compact but not too small for comfort. A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Jul 30, 2014

Looks just like the picture, but smaller than I imagined. Probably great for a teen or adult less than 125 lbs. A larger person would slide out the front. It is a very small chair, and looked ridiculous by my recliner. Moved it to another place. It's usable for company, but now really good for every day use by my husband or me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio Club Chair
 from Marine City MI.,  Dec 13, 2013

Excellent product for the money! Works great for our needs, fits in limited space and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from STL,  Jul 25, 2013

My husband likes this chair but I don't. The faux leather is like wearing vinyl shoes as opposed to wearing leather shoes. It looks just like leather but it feels like vinyl when you sit in it. It is also very low so if you are tall, your knees might be under your chin. I am going to repair my old leather chair and let my husband have this one for his exclusive use.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club cahir
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

One needs to pay attention to the specs which I did ... it is a small chair, but was exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? welll
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought