Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Fashion, Medium Quality, Low Price
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 2, 2013

I am writing this having had the bed for a few weeks, now. It is very large, and very low to the ground. It went up very easily with one person doing the construction. It's garnered compliments from everyone who has seen it. The material has a high gloss plastic look and feel too it. It took some getting used to, but has grown on me. If you are using a memory foam mattress and are worried about it falling through the slats, the entire bottom of the bed is lined with them, so it has plenty of support. Combined with an 8 inch memory foam mattress, this bed has been plenty comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is bright white and very shiny. I was not expecting the glossy look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Build quality is really decent for what you pay. Full slats eliminate the need for MDF or box spring for a base, even with a memory foam mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was mostly accurate. I wish it would have mentioned the shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from DC,  Jul 17, 2013

Beautiful bed. The quality is good. It is glossy and bright white, but it doesn't look cheesy. I have receive complements from 3 guests. The only thing I don't like, I am using it with a regular mattress. Regulars mattresses have the corners rounded, so the corners of the bed look empty. A memory foam mattress which has square corners will look better, fuller, on this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed ...
 from Delray Beach , Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Absolutey glad I purchased ... using it with the box spring ... was a bit low to get out of otherwise.. Definatley makes a statement in the room ... Only bad note was the legs did not have pre-drilled holes in the platform ... Love It!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery was ****
 from Coppell, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful bed. Stylish. Great price. Like it a lot. Issue was delivery. One month after order, bed was delivered but overstock said they won't deliver to my 2nd floor apartment unit. Delivery is only up to curb. However the bed board was damaged during delivery we had to reject. Make up delivery was made another month later. Again only dropped it off at bottom of stairs and wouldn't even take it to our door. I like the bed a lot but the worst delivery experience ever. Waited two full months after order date. Won't order big furniture from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

great style, great price and nice quality too. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2014

I've been on the hunt for a bed this style for a while now. I had seen king sized beds in similar styles for well over 1k. When I found this bed for this price I ounces. I also got to use an exclusive email coupon which saved me a good amount of $. When the bed first arrived it was damaged in transit. They took it back with no issue and sent another. When I received the other I only noticed after I accepted that's there was a tiny tear on the side panel which I glued myself to keep from tearing further. Other than that the bed was amazing! People are wowed and think it was really expensive. My only suggestion is that you inspect well before signing to make sure it wasn't damaged. Beautiful bed and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Cedar Park,TX,  Aug 26, 2014

The bed arrived in several boxes that were sealed and not distroyed. All peices were intake nothing was missing. It was easy to set up and it looks beautiful in our room. Exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Canyon Country,CA,  Aug 26, 2014

Better then what I expected! Awesome product that not only looks beautiful but is cheap as well. Now that's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern bed
 from Austin, Tx,  Aug 11, 2014

good looking, sleek design, well constructed. unfortunately we got a kitten at about the same time we got this bed. said kitten has put many claw marks in leather headboard. a friend suggested applying vick's vapor rub on the leather as a deterrent to the cat as well as pleasantly clear our nasal passages while we sleep. it works - a little late but the bed still looks pretty good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap,picture misleading
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 18, 2013

I really don't like the leatherlike material used , it looks cheap, and too shiny for my taste. it doesn't look like leather in anyway. I bought a leatherlike dining chair also from Ostock , they look like a leather and feels like leather but not this one. I have a king size comfortpedic bed, there are empty corners and didn't fit very well. my fiancÚ didn't have a problem with assembly but he is really good with assembling stuff though. if I can only return it , but returning will cost more money. the only thing that I like about this product is, it is low to the ground, it is easy to get in and out of bed. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought