Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality bed...
 Dec 15, 2015

High quality bed..in medium beige linen. would highly recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Nov 12, 2015

I accidentally ordered the Beige but wanted the light beige. I contacted overstock after I realized (probably about a week later) and they were very helpful and accommodating. They were able to switch the bed out in the warehouse and sent me the color I wanted- great customer service and the bed is beautiful! Not too hard to put together either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a new begining!
 Jun 14, 2015

I bought this bed after a not so easy Breakup, just let me tell everyone, I have the look that I was going for, a new life, a new home, peaceful mind and a restful nights sleep in my new sexy bedroom! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of the side panels arrived with no nailheads.
 Mar 16, 2015

When I recieved the parts to my bed one of the sidepanels had no nailheads. When i contacted overstock.com they said they would send a replacement panel. When I received it was a different fabric so they sent a second panel, still the wrong fabric. They then said they would have to send an entire new bed. Rather than disassembling the entire bed and then spending time putting a new bed together I removed all the nailheads from the "wrong color" sidepanel and painstackingly nailed each nailhead into the side panel. It's a little crooked looking but only I would notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Mar 8, 2015

Gorgeous bed. Sturdy and nice fabric. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Exceeded all of my expectations for the price. My husband and I both love this bed, real nail head trim, beautiful neutral beige color, must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This linen bed is beautiful
 from Atlanta,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this bed, it can blend in with either contemporary or traditional furniture. I would have loved for the headboard to have been taller, because when I put my box spring, and deep mattress on it, it hides half of the headboard. If you only use a mattress, that will give the apperance of a taller headboard, but I decided to use both, since I bought the mattress set before finding a bed. It was not hard to put together, but it took some time, because there are tight spaces you have to use the supplied allen wrench with. Overall, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is exactly how the picture shows
 from Fairfield, New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2013

I was very skeptical of purchasing a bed online, but I couldn't be happier. The description of the bed and color of the fabric was exact! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 from Montclair, New Jersey,  Sep 1, 2013

Stylish and well-constructed platform bed at a very competitive price! The neutral beige color complements most decorating palettes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

This bed was exactly what I was looking for! It is well made and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. It looks great in my master bedroom. I have a boxspring and mattress for a higher height and its absolutely perfect! Looks like a bed you would find in a luxury, boutique hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Bed
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

****DREAM BED**** This bed is perfect for an individual that loves contemporary furniture. This bed gives a soft and comfort tone to any bedroom! The headboard is so tall that I put a 9 inch boxframe under a pillow top mattress and still have an elegant, contemporary and classy look. I couldn't see myself with anyother bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for price! Product extremely worth its money...Not cheaply made...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly what the site made it out to be, from the color sizing and fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NYC,  Jan 21, 2013

I am a bit pernickety but took a chance ordering this bed sight unseen. Nice quality, great looking excellent delivery and set up for extra $**. Neutral shade adds to versatility. The headboard is not as tall as I would have liked so if you want a taller look, use with a low profile box spring or use as platform bed with mattress only. Excellent and surprisingly satisfactory purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought