Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream Bed
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

****DREAM BED**** This bed is perfect for an individual that loves contemporary furniture. This bed gives a soft and comfort tone to any bedroom! The headboard is so tall that I put a 9 inch boxframe under a pillow top mattress and still have an elegant, contemporary and classy look. I couldn't see myself with anyother bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for price! Product extremely worth its money...Not cheaply made...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly what the site made it out to be, from the color sizing and fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really easy to assemble
 from houston,  Nov 25, 2012

The most surprising thing I had was the moment Iíve received the package from overstock. I bought this bed because I thought it will be shipped assembled. As it turned out it wasnít. So after I freaked out seeing the boxes the guy from delivery said that it is a child play assembling it. He was right and actually it was fun doing it. I am still amazed that I could do it by myself. Thank you for the help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NYC,  Jan 21, 2013

I am a bit pernickety but took a chance ordering this bed sight unseen. Nice quality, great looking excellent delivery and set up for extra $**. Neutral shade adds to versatility. The headboard is not as tall as I would have liked so if you want a taller look, use with a low profile box spring or use as platform bed with mattress only. Excellent and surprisingly satisfactory purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Exceeded all of my expectations for the price. My husband and I both love this bed, real nail head trim, beautiful neutral beige color, must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This linen bed is beautiful
 from Atlanta,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this bed, it can blend in with either contemporary or traditional furniture. I would have loved for the headboard to have been taller, because when I put my box spring, and deep mattress on it, it hides half of the headboard. If you only use a mattress, that will give the apperance of a taller headboard, but I decided to use both, since I bought the mattress set before finding a bed. It was not hard to put together, but it took some time, because there are tight spaces you have to use the supplied allen wrench with. Overall, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is exactly how the picture shows
 from Fairfield, New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2013

I was very skeptical of purchasing a bed online, but I couldn't be happier. The description of the bed and color of the fabric was exact! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 from Montclair, New Jersey,  Sep 1, 2013

Stylish and well-constructed platform bed at a very competitive price! The neutral beige color complements most decorating palettes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

This bed was exactly what I was looking for! It is well made and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. It looks great in my master bedroom. I have a boxspring and mattress for a higher height and its absolutely perfect! Looks like a bed you would find in a luxury, boutique hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the fine look
 from houston,  Nov 20, 2012

I love the fine look of this amazing bed. I loved it at first look and when I saw the price and it was highly affordable I ordered it at once. As this was my first order I did not know what to expect, but once arrived and we assembled it I knew it was a great deal. It is as beautiful and perfect as shown and it is highly comfortable. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and quality
 from dallas,  Oct 8, 2012

This bed has an excellent look and quality. I am happy I found it in beige color as it looks way more fresh and natural than in any other color. The headboard is amazing, it is made with high precision and big care. The frame is really solid and durable, assembly was easier than expected. I love my new large and cozy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the headboard
 from new jersey,  Oct 7, 2012

I love the button tufted headboard of this platform bed. This is why I ordered this bed and because of the color. It is soft and fresh, but most important, it is natural. The frame is really solid and durable, and assembly was easier than expected. Thank you for another great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty on top
 from chicago,  Oct 4, 2012

I really love platform beds but until now I could not afford to spend fortunes on such a bed. Finally I found Overstock and together this beauty. The great design of the platform bed, the small elements and details, the size, the quality, all is perfect. Thank you so much. I love my new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes forever to ship!
 from ATL,  Jul 10, 2013

Be prepared to wait several weeks prior to this product shipping. They take payment but do not ship for weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought